Locked revenue figures are available in Radar; the eight company financial previews stay the same throughout this page. A dash means the figure is outside these featured lists. Revenue years vary by company; the figures are not a like-for-like revenue comparison. Compare annual accounts ↗
Noida’s
consumer goods industry,
in focus.
The companies, capital and talent shaping consumer goods in Noida. Find the leaders. Understand the segments. See where the activity is.

An industry ecosystem,
measured in context.
MEET THE COMPANIESExplore Noida’s consumer goods leaders
24 featured companies from the funding, hiring, revenue and team-size leaderboards.
Expand panel +
Explore Noida’s consumer goods leaders
24 featured companies from the funding, hiring, revenue and team-size leaderboards.
Company discovery
Recorded evidence onlyExplore the live startup set in Radar
No company example met every recorded classification, independence and public-profile gate in this snapshot. The live directory may have newer qualifying companies.
Explore classified startups in Radar ↗Consumer Goods industry KPIs in Noida
A few useful ratios bring the size of this ecosystem into perspective.
57 of 512 tracked companies have open roles.
35 of 512 tracked companies have a recorded round.
Share of disclosed capital received by the three largest recorded recipients.
Midpoint of 64 rounds with a disclosed amount.
Scale is concentrated. Opportunity is broader. The three largest funding recipients hold 80.9% of disclosed capital, while 93.2% of tracked companies have no recorded funding round.
Explore the segments →CAPITAL & COMPANY FORMATIONHow Noida consumer goods has grown
Recorded company formation and disclosed funding across the complete annual series shown.
Expand panel +
How Noida consumer goods has grown
Recorded company formation and disclosed funding across the complete annual series shown.
Disclosed funding by year
Sum of recorded funding rounds · USD
View the numbers
| Year | Funding (USD) | Founded | Raising |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2016 | $2M | 24 | 1 |
| 2017 | $0 | 16 | 0 |
| 2018 | $10.04M | 26 | 3 |
| 2019 | $3.45M | 26 | 7 |
| 2020 | $2.84M | 31 | 2 |
| 2021 | $33.56M | 43 | 6 |
| 2022 | $43.55M | 32 | 10 |
| 2023 | $7.26M | 35 | 8 |
| 2024 | $15.66M | 17 | 6 |
| 2025 | $7.4M | 9 | 8 |
Funding concentration
Share of all disclosed company funding.
- Havells45.3%
- Epack Durable22.9%
- FabAlley12.6%
- Other companies19.1%
Funding by stage
71 recorded rounds since 2016
Investors appearing most often
Recorded participation in consumer goods company rounds since 2016.
- 01Trifecta Capital 5 rounds
- 02Stride Ventures 5 rounds
- 03Ankur Capital 3 rounds
- 04Elevation Capital 3 rounds
- 05India Quotient 3 rounds
- 06Cactus Venture Partners 3 rounds
- 07Zeropearl 3 rounds
- 08Aswin Babulal Shah 3 rounds
- 09Namita Thapar 3 rounds
- 010Himanshu Gupta 2 rounds
Recent recorded rounds
Latest recorded rounds · USDLargest and notable recorded rounds
Each card is one recorded roundBacked by Affirma Capital.
Backed by ICICI Venture.
Backed by Trifecta Capital and Elevation Capital.
Backed by Sangita Jindal and Krishna Bodanapu and others.
Backed by Pantomath Group.
Backed by Citadel Management Consulting and Natco Pharma and others.
Backed by Elevation Capital and India Quotient and others.
Backed by Zeropearl and Saama and others.
Backed by Enrission India Capital and Inflection Point Ventures and others.
Backed by Henry Klein.
THE BUSINESS BEHIND THE ACTIVITYRevenue, profitability & financial strength
Annual accounts for reporting companies linked to this landscape, on like-for-like currency and reporting bases.
Expand panel +
Revenue, profitability & financial strength
Annual accounts for reporting companies linked to this landscape, on like-for-like currency and reporting bases.
Display conversions use the dated reference rates above. Where a verified rate is unavailable, figures retain their source currency. Each reporting cohort keeps its currency and accounting basis separate.
FY2025 · annual statements grouped by reported fiscal year; exact entity periods remain on preview rows · 175 reporting entities from 201 eligible matches.
Sum of reporting-entity revenue; not Noida market sales.
Combined result for the same cohort.
Combined net income ÷ combined revenue.
The middle covered reporting entity.
117 of 175 covered entities.
Share of covered revenue from the five largest entities.
Annual account trend
Reported cohort totals by year; coverage is stated for every period.
Bar height shows revenue. Changes in coverage can affect totals.
Profitability has two perspectives
FY2025 · 175 reporting entities
Open the company accounts
Up to eight fixed company previews show financial amounts. Search and sort the wider company list, then continue in Radar.
| Company / reporting entity | Revenue | Net profit / loss | Net margin | Revenue growth | Total assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Havells ↗L31900DL1983PLC016304 | ₹21,745.8 crore | ₹1,488.8 crore | +6.8% | — | ₹13,775.0 crore |
| Mother Dairy ↗U15209DL2000PTC104671 | ₹17,358.8 crore | ₹296.6 crore | +1.7% | — | ₹4,023.1 crore |
| Kent RO Systems ↗U41000DL2007PLC161952 | ₹1,258.4 crore | ₹131.0 crore | +10.4% | — | ₹1,887.2 crore |
| Super Plastronics ↗U25201DL1997PTC089294 | ₹456.3 crore | ₹3.9 crore | +0.9% | — | ₹374.3 crore |
| Videotex ↗U51909PB1985PTC006506 | ₹441.7 crore | ₹22.2 crore | +5.0% | — | ₹243.6 crore |
| CTA Apparels ↗U74899DL1993PTC052505 | ₹374.0 crore | ₹16.2 crore | +4.3% | — | ₹332.8 crore |
| VEGA ↗U74899DL1995PTC066449 | ₹278.4 crore | ₹20.0 crore | +7.2% | — | ₹281.5 crore |
| Bodycare ↗U17210DL2008PLC177227 | ₹277.1 crore | ₹3.4 crore | +1.2% | — | ₹242.0 crore |
Explore full company accounts and filings.
Explore a reporting entity
Choose “View accounts” to inspect an available company preview.
How does consumer goods compare?
Each pair uses the same year, currency and reporting basis. Cohort overlap is disclosed.
| Industry | Covered / eligible | Revenue total | Median revenue | Net profit / loss | Aggregate margin | Profitable share | Overlap |
|---|
Available-account cohorts are not estimates of whole industries. Overlapping entities can occur in more than one cohort; do not add cohort totals.
Coverage, calculations & financial sources
Filed annual accounts for exact designated national identifiers. Every aggregate and peer pair uses one fiscal year, source currency and reporting basis; periods, coverage and overlap are explicit; 2026 partials are excluded.
The same up to eight reporting entities remain open across years, filters and sorts. Other company figures are available in Radar.
Source currencies and accounting bases stay separate. Missing accounts are excluded rather than treated as zero. Exact reporting periods appear on company previews. Annual totals can change with coverage and do not measure growth of a fixed company cohort.
Web traffic, app reach and release cadence
How the Noida companies on this page show up online: the sites people visit, the apps they install, and how often those apps ship.
Busiest websites
16 of the 512 companies on this page carry a measured traffic record (3.1%); these are the largest of those, by monthly visits. The median among them is 188,973 visits.
| Company | Monthly visits | Authority | Mobile |
|---|---|---|---|
| Red Taperedtape.com | 942,356 | 50 | 83.1% |
| Indyahouseofindya.com | 759,621 | 46 | 83% |
| Timex Group Indiatimexindia.com | 749,837 | 51 | 83.2% |
| Sleepwellmysleepwell.com | 635,232 | 46 | 90.6% |
| Barcobarco.com | 377,371 | 47 | 41.6% |
| Forest Essentialsforestessentialsindia.com | 358,009 | 48 | 83.2% |
| Sotruesotrue.in | 231,254 | 27 | 98.3% |
| OverlaysNowoverlaysnow.com | 209,854 | 28 | 82.1% |
| Mother Dairymotherdairy.com | 168,093 | 42 | 80.1% |
| IDCultidcult.com | 147,662 | 14 | 97.8% |
Visits and authority are third-party web estimates, not company-reported figures.
Most-installed apps
34 of these companies (6.6%) publish at least one Android app — 60 apps in all, carrying 11.6M installs between them.
| App | Installs | Rating | Store category |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kent Service AppKent RO Systems | 2.4M | 1.6 | Tools |
| HAVELLS ONEHavells | 1.7M | — | Lifestyle |
| Indya- Indian Wear for Women\'sIndya | 1.7M | 4.4 | Shopping |
| Havells EPLUSHavells | 1.5M | 4.2 | Business |
| SamparkHavells | 962.6K | 4.5 | Business |
| ClickShareBarco | 693.8K | 2.1 | Productivity |
| MyLavaLava International | 410.1K | — | Business |
| TIMEX INDIATimex Group India | 343.9K | — | Business |
| TIMEXFIT 2.0Timex Group India | 314K | 2.6 | Health & Fitness |
| Berrylush - Women Fashion AppBerrylush | 307.8K | 4.7 | Shopping |
Installs are lifetime totals to date at the June 2026 store reading — a measure of reach, not of people using an app today.
App reach by segment
The busiest app inside each of this page’s own segments, with the quarterly release trend behind it (2023Q1–2026Q1).
| Segment | Apps | Installs | Leading app | Release trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Household Durables | 27 | 7.1M | Kent Service App 2.4M | |
| Energy Efficiency | 15 | 4.6M | HAVELLS ONE 1.7M | |
| Smart Homes | 5 | 2.4M | Kent Engineer 13.4K | |
| Tv & Audiovisual Products | 3 | 813.9K | ClickShare 693.8K | |
| Fashion Accessories | 2 | 657.9K | TIMEX INDIA 343.9K | |
| Food & Beverage Products | 11 | 146.2K | Madhusudan 95K | |
| Home Furnishing Products | 3 | 90.4K | Skydecor Bandhu 2.0 90.3K | |
| Sportswear | 2 | 67.6K | Bodycare - BodyX - Bodyactive 66.3K |
A company can carry several segment tags, so these rows overlap and should not be added together. Trend lines are zero-based and share one quarter grid, so a flat line is a quiet segment, not a missing one.
Release cadence by quarter
New apps published, beside apps whose most recent update landed in that quarter — the second bar is how much of the shelf is still being maintained.
Darker bars are new releases, lighter bars apps updated. 22 of 60 apps carry a release date. The series ends at 2026Q1, the last quarter that closed before the June 2026 reading.
INSIDE THE INDUSTRYThe Noida consumer goods market map
Explore the segments behind the headline numbers.
Expand panel +
The Noida consumer goods market map
Explore the segments behind the headline numbers.
Where companies are building
Rank segments by scale, hiring or disclosed funding.
Companies can sit in several segments. Counts and funding overlap.
Internet first brands
The largest measured segment in this report snapshot.
24 companies hiring · $56.46M disclosed funding
Explore in RadarHow companies make money
Common revenue models; a company can use more than one.
THE COMPANIES IN MOTIONWho is listing, hiring leaders, launching and winning work
Recorded corporate activity linked to companies in this landscape.
Expand panel +
Who is listing, hiring leaders, launching and winning work
Recorded corporate activity linked to companies in this landscape.
Recent corporate headlines 10 dated reports
"Kidbea raised $3.16 million in a Series A round,"
Barco has announced it will acquire VerVent Audio Holding, the parent company of French studio monitor and headphone manufacturer Focal and British Hi-Fi manufacturer Naim Audio.
The Estée Lauder Companies Inc. (NYSE: EL) announced today that it has entered into an agreement, subject to regulatory approvals, to acquire the remaining interests in Forest Essentials.
Baba, a Medicare- and Medicare Advantage-covered patient advocacy platform, announced its public debut from stealth alongside more than $6.5 million in seed funding led by General Catalyst, with participation from Genius Ventures, Soma Capital, Ground Up Ventures, Triedge Investments and others.
Jindal Power, Vedanta and Havells India are among 22 prospective bidders that have submitted expressions of interest (EoIs) to acquire debt-laden Gupta Power Infrastructure, which has admitted debtor claims of ₹4,240 crore and is undergoing insolvency proceedings.
Krvvy secured ₹1.2 crore for 3% equity from Namita Thapar, valuing the company at ₹40 crore.
Sona India Investments also picked up 19.53 lakh shares (0.89 percent stake) in diversified conglomerate Triveni Engineering & Industries at Rs 347.9 per share for Rs 67.95 crore from Point Break Capital.
Founders Arjun Singh and Animesh Mishra accepted an offer from Boat co-founder Aman Gupta, who agreed to invest Rs 1 crore for 0.57% equity, valuing the company at about Rs 175 crore.
Mixx Technologies closed a $33 million Series A round led by Eclipse with participation from Gaingels and MVP.
Bodycare has been acquired out of administration by an investment group led by Charles Denton.
Full recorded event mix
Top 10 categories among 393 recorded events in the 24-month window.
IPO pipeline
4 companies with recorded IPO activity
IPO1 reports
OFS1 reports
IPO1 reports
IPO1 reports
Leadership moves
7 tracked people moves
Appointment Head of Corporate Communications
Appointment Head of Retail Expansion Strategy
Appointment President – Cables
Resignation Previously Managing director
Appointment Senior Vice President & Chief Design Officer – CRI CXD
Appointment Head of Retail Marketing
Appointment Vice-President
Product launches
Products, platforms and features in the recorded window
Contract wins
7 recorded customer wins
Customer: Retail
Customer: Indian Governmentelectronics manufacturing
Customer: Regal Cineworld GroupCinema
Customer: jvcConsumer Electronics
Customer: hisensehome appliances and air conditioners
Workforce actions
1 companies with reported reductions
250 rolesadministration
Regulatory events
6 recorded events
penalty imposedIncome Tax Department
approvedAndhra Pradesh Cabinet
approved for PLI 2.0 upgradeDepartment for Promotion of Industry and Internal Trade
return of draft; refile requiredSEBI
Litigation
2 tracked suits
patent disputePatent · Ongoing
use of the word/mark ‘HAVELLS’Civil · Settled
Earnings pulse
Reported company results in the recorded window.
Median across 160 reported growth observations; companies may contribute multiple periods.
Mergers and acquisitions
Company-linked deal reports; status is preserved as recorded.
| Acquirer → target | Status | Date | Value / context |
|---|---|---|---|
| estée lauder→Forest Essentials ↗ | Announced | 2026-04-29 | Not stated in snapshot |
| The Estée Lauder Companies→Forest Essentials ↗ | Announced | 2026-04-10 | Not stated in snapshot |
| Barco→VerVent Audio Holding | Announced | 2026-03-18 | Not stated in snapshot |
| Estée Lauder Companies→Forest Essentials ↗ | Pending | 2026-03-17 | Not stated in snapshot |
| Barco→focal | Announced | 2026-03-12 | Not stated in snapshot |
| Barco→Naim | Announced | 2026-03-12 | Not stated in snapshot |
A discussion or rumour is not a completed transaction. An unstated value is not zero.
PEOPLE & OPPORTUNITYThe talent market
168 postings in the preceding 12 months. The full 235-posting snapshot covers 46 employers.
Expand panel +
The talent market
168 postings in the preceding 12 months. The full 235-posting snapshot covers 46 employers.
Most advertised job titles
0 tracked postings mention remote work.
The seniority mix
87 postings specify a level.
Skills employers mention
Top skills across 235 tracked postings in the available jobs snapshot.
Companies hiring
| Company | Open roles |
|---|---|
| Barco ↗ | 10 |
| Muun Home ↗ | 6 |
| Hemant and Nandita ↗ | 6 |
| Sereko ↗ | 5 |
| Havells ↗ | 5 |
| Timex Group ↗ | 5 |
| Sotbella ↗ | 5 |
| Super Plastronics ↗ | 4 |
Large employers
| Company | Employees |
|---|---|
| Havells ↗ | 7,449 |
| Timex Group ↗ | 3,000 |
| Lava International ↗ | 1,597 |
| VEGA ↗ | 1,050 |
| Epack Durable ↗ | 886 |
| Triveni Engineering & Industries ↗ | 858 |
| ERD Technologies ↗ | 750 |
| Kent RO Systems ↗ | 513 |
THE PEOPLE BUILDING THE FIELDFounders and leaders
369 founders and chief executives across 279 companies.
Expand panel +
Founders and leaders
369 founders and chief executives across 279 companies.
Ajay Singhania
Epack Durable ↗EPack Polymers. National Institute Technology Hamirpur B.Tech 1997, University of Scranton MBA 2000
Shivani Poddar
FabAlley ↗Ex-Avendus Capital, Hindustan Unilever. Faculty of Management Studies - University of Delhi MBA 2009
Laksh Yadav
Cocoberry ↗Sunshine Infrawell, Sunshine Infratech. Delhi University BCom 2017
Arjun Singh
Gully Labs ↗Ex-Co-Founder m8buy, Graph Advisors, On Deck, J P Morgan, The Alliance. Netaji Subhas Institute of Technology BE
Priyanka Modi
AMPM ↗Ampm By Ankur And Priyanka Modi, University of the Arts London, 1998
Swapnil Srivastav
Kidbea ↗Smartzwear Group, Garuda Aerospace, Paws For Greens. Sharda University BTech
Raje Jain
Oroos ↗Ex-Orion India, Godfrey Phillips · Savitribai Phule Pune University BE 2008
Laksheeta Govil
Fizzy Goblet ↗Ex-Puma, Lecoanet Hemant · Pearl Academy BA 2010
Pranjal Kumar
TWF Flours ↗Ex-Founder Tail.re, Tailmill., Cartagena Capital.
Mira Kulkarni
Forest Essentials ↗Sharda University BBA 2016
Alok Paul
Berrylush ↗Co-Founder Prime Seller Hub, ex-Artoo, Infosys Technologies. Calcutta Institute Of Engineering And Management BTech 2009, IIM Raipur MBA 2016
Yash Goyal
Krvvy ↗Ex-StrideOne, Stride Ventures, NatWest Markets, JPMorgan Chase. Thapar Institute of Engineering & Technology BE 2018
Education networks
33 profiles with education records.
Prior employers
2 profiles with prior-work records.
Profiles cover recorded founders and leaders; contact details remain in Radar.
NEWS INTELLIGENCEHow this industry appears in the news
9,941 articles in the measured 12-month window.
Expand panel +
How this industry appears in the news
9,941 articles in the measured 12-month window.
News volume trends
Consumer Goods coverage tagged Noida · articles per complete quarter
View quarterly article counts
| Quarter | Articles |
|---|---|
| 2021Q2 | 1,121 |
| 2021Q3 | 1,798 |
| 2021Q4 | 1,211 |
| 2022Q1 | 1,266 |
| 2022Q2 | 1,321 |
| 2022Q3 | 2,621 |
| 2022Q4 | 2,491 |
| 2023Q1 | 2,057 |
| 2023Q2 | 1,800 |
| 2023Q3 | 2,159 |
| 2023Q4 | 1,847 |
| 2024Q1 | 1,801 |
| 2024Q2 | 1,861 |
| 2024Q3 | 2,219 |
| 2024Q4 | 2,065 |
| 2025Q1 | 2,023 |
| 2025Q2 | 1,703 |
| 2025Q3 | 3,136 |
| 2025Q4 | 2,107 |
| 2026Q1 | 2,421 |
Article volume measures coverage, not market sales.
Tone of coverage over time
Most-covered companies
Company share of voice
667 recorded company events across 32 companies; percentages use that event total.
Leading coverage topics
Consumer Goods coverage tagged Noida · ranked by full-period article count.
Recent and prior counts use the source comparison windows.
Topics gaining and losing attention
India comparison coverage
| Keyword | Recent | Prior | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| tariff negotiations | 11,643 | 5,711 | 104% |
| bilateral trade | 4,615 | 2,448 | 89% |
| trade dispute mechanisms | 4,526 | 2,215 | 104% |
| trade barrier reduction | 4,514 | 2,458 | 84% |
| trade facilitation commitments | 4,337 | 2,209 | 96% |
| countries | 4,193 | 1,860 | 125% |
| free trade deals | 4,087 | 2,443 | 67% |
| multilateral diplomacy | 3,923 | 2,726 | 44% |
| diplomatic strategies | 3,834 | 2,355 | 63% |
| bilateral trade imbalance | 3,298 | 2,063 | 60% |
| odi cricket | 6,053 | 9,697 | -38% |
| limited overs cricket | 5,794 | 9,349 | -38% |
| odi tactics | 5,650 | 8,792 | -36% |
| odi series | 5,274 | 8,362 | -37% |
| odi tournaments | 5,047 | 8,103 | -38% |
Event and signal lenses
India comparison coverage
Regulatory Risk
1,891,097 classified articlesterritories, disputed islands, test cricket
43.1% critical · 27.8% positiveFunding Momentum
250,301 classified articlespre-ipo valuation, ipo prospectus, ipo pricing
48.2% critical · 47.0% positiveGrowth
531,078 classified articlesgdp growth rate, economic output growth, economic growth statistics
46.7% critical · 50.6% positiveConsumer Goods coverage tagged Noida. Topic labels describe recorded classifications and can include broad context.
Consumer Goods in Noida: key questions
Clear definitions for making better comparisons.
What does this landscape measure?
It measures the tracked company ecosystem, recorded funding, hiring and other available evidence. It is not a market-size estimate.
Can segment counts be added together?
No. A company can belong to several segments, so segment counts and funding can overlap.
What does a missing figure mean?
A dash or unavailable panel means the current reviewed source snapshot does not support that figure.
Company ecosystem snapshot: 2 September 2026. Funding is recorded in USD; filed accounts retain their stated currency and reporting basis. Each section identifies its own coverage. The news and research behind these sections is explorable in Prism.
Canonical landscape ↗