Locked revenue figures are available in Radar; the eight company financial previews stay the same throughout this page. A dash means the figure is outside these featured lists. Revenue years vary by company; the figures are not a like-for-like revenue comparison. Compare annual accounts ↗
Delhi’s
financial services industry,
in focus.
The companies, capital and talent shaping financial services in Delhi. Find the leaders. Understand the segments. See where the activity is.

An industry ecosystem,
measured in context.
MEET THE COMPANIESExplore Delhi’s financial services leaders
24 featured companies from the funding, hiring, revenue and team-size leaderboards.
Expand panel +
Explore Delhi’s financial services leaders
24 featured companies from the funding, hiring, revenue and team-size leaderboards.
Startup discovery
Recorded classifications onlyFinancial Services industry KPIs in Delhi
A few useful ratios bring the size of this ecosystem into perspective.
99 of 1,013 tracked companies have open roles.
48 of 1,013 tracked companies have a recorded round.
Share of disclosed capital received by the three largest recorded recipients.
Midpoint of 124 rounds with a disclosed amount.
Scale is concentrated. Opportunity is broader. The three largest funding recipients hold 73.7% of disclosed capital, while 95.3% of tracked companies have no recorded funding round.
Explore the segments →CAPITAL & COMPANY FORMATIONHow Delhi financial services has grown
Recorded company formation and disclosed funding across the complete annual series shown.
Expand panel +
How Delhi financial services has grown
Recorded company formation and disclosed funding across the complete annual series shown.
Disclosed funding by year
Sum of recorded funding rounds · USD
View the numbers
| Year | Funding (USD) | Founded | Raising |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2016 | $32.85M | 53 | 4 |
| 2017 | $516.19M | 40 | 8 |
| 2018 | $146.97M | 56 | 14 |
| 2019 | $392.22M | 44 | 11 |
| 2020 | $1.32B | 40 | 10 |
| 2021 | $305.27M | 39 | 8 |
| 2022 | $119.49M | 48 | 12 |
| 2023 | $730.47M | 40 | 9 |
| 2024 | $184.81M | 25 | 12 |
| 2025 | $1.16B | 9 | 3 |
Funding concentration
Share of all disclosed company funding.
- CNH Industrial Capital39.1%
- Sammaan Capital24.7%
- IRFC9.9%
- Other companies26.3%
Funding by stage
134 recorded rounds since 2016
Investors appearing most often
Recorded participation in financial services company rounds since 2016.
- 01Gojo 8 rounds
- 02LetsVenture 7 rounds
- 03Sandeep Jain 6 rounds
- 04Dia Vikas 5 rounds
- 05Incofin Investment Management 5 rounds
- 06Oikocredit 5 rounds
- 07Ankur Aggarwal 5 rounds
- 08Europa 5 rounds
- 09Vivek Tiwari 5 rounds
- 010Creation Investments 4 rounds
Recent recorded rounds
Latest recorded rounds · USDLargest and notable recorded rounds
Each card is one recorded roundBacked by V-Sciences Investments and Paragon Partners and others.
Backed by Warburg Pincus and Creation Investments and others.
Backed by Warburg Pincus and Creation Investments.
Backed by Gojo and Vivek Tiwari.
Backed by Nuveen and TIAA.
Backed by Creation Investments and GAWA Capital and others.
Backed by Gojo.
Backed by HDFC and Omidyar Network and others.
Backed by Maj Invest.
Backed by Gojo.
THE BUSINESS BEHIND THE ACTIVITYRevenue, profitability & financial strength
Annual accounts for reporting companies linked to this landscape, on like-for-like currency and reporting bases.
Expand panel +
Revenue, profitability & financial strength
Annual accounts for reporting companies linked to this landscape, on like-for-like currency and reporting bases.
Display conversions use the dated reference rates above. Where a verified rate is unavailable, figures retain their source currency. Each reporting cohort keeps its currency and accounting basis separate.
FY2025 · annual statements grouped by reported fiscal year; exact entity periods remain on preview rows · 212 reporting entities from 308 eligible matches.
Sum of reporting-entity revenue; not Delhi market sales.
Combined result for the same cohort.
Combined net income ÷ combined revenue.
The middle covered reporting entity.
166 of 212 covered entities.
Share of covered revenue from the five largest entities.
Annual account trend
Reported cohort totals by year; coverage is stated for every period.
Bar height shows revenue. Changes in coverage can affect totals.
Profitability has two perspectives
FY2025 · 212 reporting entities
Open the company accounts
Up to eight fixed company previews show financial amounts. Search and sort the wider company list, then continue in Radar.
| Company / reporting entity | Revenue | Net profit / loss | Net margin | Revenue growth | Total assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PTC India Financial ↗L40105DL1999PLC099328 | ₹15,611.0 crore | ₹854.8 crore | +5.5% | — | ₹7,985.4 crore |
| Transcorp ↗L51909DL1994PLC235697 | ₹1,425.3 crore | ₹3.1 crore | +0.2% | — | ₹147.7 crore |
| Ram Fincorp ↗U74110DL1984PTC019355 | ₹527.7 crore | ₹54.4 crore | +10.3% | — | ₹397.0 crore |
| Grant Thornton Bharat ↗U74110DL2001PTC111284 | ₹331.1 crore | ₹41.7 crore | +12.6% | — | ₹200.1 crore |
| Sitara ↗U65923DL2011PLC222491 | ₹203.1 crore | ₹0.6 crore | +0.3% | — | ₹1,402.8 crore |
| Bajaj Capital ↗U67120DL1965PLC004338 | ₹121.6 crore | ₹-10.3 crore | -8.5% | — | ₹80.0 crore |
| Punjab & Sind Bank ↗U74999KA2017PTC107232 | ₹3.1 crore | ₹0.1 crore | +2.6% | — | ₹6.9 crore |
| The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India ↗U80301DL2018NPL329932 | ₹2.3 crore | ₹1.2 crore | +53.8% | — | ₹13.2 crore |
Explore full company accounts and filings.
Explore a reporting entity
Choose “View accounts” to inspect an available company preview.
How does financial services compare?
Each pair uses the same year, currency and reporting basis. Cohort overlap is disclosed.
| Industry | Covered / eligible | Revenue total | Median revenue | Net profit / loss | Aggregate margin | Profitable share | Overlap |
|---|
Available-account cohorts are not estimates of whole industries. Overlapping entities can occur in more than one cohort; do not add cohort totals.
Coverage, calculations & financial sources
Filed annual accounts for exact designated national identifiers. Every aggregate and peer pair uses one fiscal year, source currency and reporting basis; periods, coverage and overlap are explicit; 2026 partials are excluded.
The same up to eight reporting entities remain open across years, filters and sorts. Other company figures are available in Radar.
Source currencies and accounting bases stay separate. Missing accounts are excluded rather than treated as zero. Exact reporting periods appear on company previews. Annual totals can change with coverage and do not measure growth of a fixed company cohort.
Web traffic, app reach and release cadence
How the Delhi companies on this page show up online: the sites people visit, the apps they install, and how often those apps ship.
Busiest websites
7 of the 1,013 companies on this page carry a measured traffic record (0.7%); these are the largest of those, by monthly visits. The median among them is 379,035 visits.
| Company | Monthly visits | Authority | Mobile |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ram Fincorpramfincorp.com | 2,660,684 | 41 | 97.4% |
| Central Board of Excise & Customscbic.gov.in | 563,509 | 48 | 64.8% |
| Financial Servicesfinancialservices.gov.in | 470,298 | 43 | 87.7% |
| PNB Housing Financepnbhousing.com | 379,035 | 48 | 76.1% |
| PNB Globalpnbcard.in | 186,414 | 47 | 89.7% |
| My Mudramymudra.com | 89,202 | 38 | 82% |
| Transcorptranscorpint.com | 87,768 | 34 | 98% |
Visits and authority are third-party web estimates, not company-reported figures.
Most-installed apps
112 of these companies (11.1%) publish at least one Android app — 176 apps in all, carrying 144.4M installs between them.
| App | Installs | Rating | Store category |
|---|---|---|---|
| IPPB Mobile BankingIndia Post Payments Bank | 102.2M | 3.5 | Finance |
| Niva Bupa HealthNiva Bupa | 13.5M | 4.6 | Health & Fitness |
| Hero FinCorp - Customer AppHero Fincorp | 8.2M | 3.6 | Finance |
| BHIM PNBPunjab National Bank | 2.7M | 3.3 | Finance |
| IPPB MerchantIndia Post Payments Bank | 2.3M | — | Finance |
| Hero Digital Lending & UPI AppHero Fincorp | 2.2M | — | Finance |
| Religare Dynami: Stocks, IPOsReligare Online | 1.9M | 4.4 | Finance |
| PNB Digital RupeePunjab National Bank | 1.7M | — | Finance |
| PNB CREDIT CARD (Genie)PNB Global | 1.5M | 3.3 | Finance |
| FundsMama - Instant Loan AppFundsMama | 1.3M | — | Finance |
Installs are lifetime totals to date at the June 2026 store reading — a measure of reach, not of people using an app today.
App reach by segment
The busiest app inside each of this page’s own segments, with the quarterly release trend behind it (2023Q1–2026Q2).
| Segment | Apps | Installs | Leading app | Release trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Banks | 14 | 111.3M | IPPB Mobile Banking 102.2M | |
| Insurance Carriers | 7 | 14.1M | Niva Bupa Health 13.5M | |
| Consumer And Sme Loans | 32 | 13.8M | Hero FinCorp - Customer App 8.2M | |
| Services For Investment Industry | 20 | 2.4M | Religare Dynami: Stocks, IPOs 1.9M | |
| Investment Tech | 8 | 2.1M | Religare Digipay–AEPS,DMT,MATM 106.3K | |
| Service Providers To Banks | 7 | 1.2M | Instant Mudra : Personal Loan 1.2M | |
| Finance & Accounting Services | 13 | 739.9K | ICAI 705.4K | |
| Government Entities | 8 | 736.5K | ICAI Observer 15K |
A company can carry several segment tags, so these rows overlap and should not be added together. Trend lines are zero-based and share one quarter grid, so a flat line is a quiet segment, not a missing one.
Release cadence by quarter
New apps published, beside apps whose most recent update landed in that quarter — the second bar is how much of the shelf is still being maintained.
Darker bars are new releases, lighter bars apps updated. 96 of 176 apps carry a release date. The series ends at 2026Q1, the last quarter that closed before the June 2026 reading.
INSIDE THE INDUSTRYThe Delhi financial services market map
Explore the segments behind the headline numbers.
Expand panel +
The Delhi financial services market map
Explore the segments behind the headline numbers.
Where companies are building
Rank segments by scale, hiring or disclosed funding.
Companies can sit in several segments. Counts and funding overlap.
Nbfc lenders
The largest measured segment in this report snapshot.
18 companies hiring · $4.93B disclosed funding
Explore in RadarHow companies make money
Common revenue models; a company can use more than one.
THE COMPANIES IN MOTIONWho is listing, hiring leaders, launching and winning work
Recorded corporate activity linked to companies in this landscape.
Expand panel +
Who is listing, hiring leaders, launching and winning work
Recorded corporate activity linked to companies in this landscape.
Recent corporate headlines 10 dated reports
Grant Thornton’s private equity-backed US arm plans to acquire the firm’s Australian affiliate in a bid to extend the network’s increasingly global reach.
Tata Mutual Fund acquired a stake worth around ₹37.37 crore in Mufin Green Finance
Avenir Investment RSC Ltd, along with IHC Capital Holding LLC acting as a person acting in concert, to acquire up to 34,17,54,286 equity shares of the company.
With a face value of Rs 10,000 for each debenture, the total amount issued is substantial.
Based on prevailing prices in the grey market, the IPO could potentially raise about Rs 23,000 crore.
The boards of Power Finance Corporation and REC Limited have approved in principle the merger of the two entities, retaining the combined entity's status as a government company.
On February 24, the government proposed to sell over 26.13 crore shares or a 2 per cent stake in IRFC at a floor price of Rs 104 per share, along with a green shoe option of an equal number in the two-day OFS.
GDI completed the acquisition of a 100% equity stake in Transcorp for an agreed purchase price of SAR230 million ($61.2 million), said Sisco Holding in its bourse filing.
State-owned Punjab National Bank (PNB) on Tuesday reported a 14.4 per cent year-on-year rise in net profit to ₹5,225 crore for the three months ended March 2026, driven by higher interest income.
In February, Dynacons had secured a ₹108.88 crore contract from Punjab & Sind Bank for implementing and managing an on-premises private cloud infrastructure over five years.
Full recorded event mix
Top 10 categories among 1,313 recorded events in the 24-month window.
IPO pipeline
18 companies with recorded IPO activity
IPO · NSE, BSE18 reports
IPO · NSE1 reports
OFS · NSE7 reports
IPO1 reports
OFS · NSE3 reports
IPO activity · NSE1 reports
IPO · BSE Limited, National Stock Exchange of India Limited63 reports
IPO2 reports
Leadership moves
86 tracked people moves
Appointment Director (Finance)
Appointment US head of advisory
Promotion Recovery & Reorganisation Manager
Promotion Recovery & Reorganisation Senior
Appointment Senior Vice President and Head of Marketing
Resignation Previously Independent Director
Appointment Non-Executive Director
Appointment Merchant Banker
Product launches
Products, platforms and features in the recorded window
CFO advisory service
Secured Lending
Digital Tool
Contract wins
25 recorded customer wins
Customer: government e-marketplaceFinance
Customer: Maharashtra State Power Generation CompanyPower
Customer: Haryana Power Generation CorporationPower
Customer: Khorlochhu Hydro Power LtdEnergy
Customer: Nagpur Metropolitan Region Development Authority (NMRDA)Infrastructure
Customer: Finance
Regulatory events
67 recorded events
possible exit from Upper LayerReserve Bank of India
included in Upper LayerReserve Bank of India
included in Upper LayerReserve Bank of India
approvedshareholders
Litigation
22 tracked suits
money laundering and bank fraud allegations under PMLARegulatory · Ongoing
disbursal of claim amounts for debt claims against Sterling Biotech LtdCivil · Ongoing
Earnings pulse
Reported company results in the recorded window.
Median across 364 reported growth observations; companies may contribute multiple periods.
Mergers and acquisitions
Company-linked deal reports; status is preserved as recorded.
| Acquirer → target | Status | Date | Value / context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Grant Thornton Bharat→grant thornton australia | Announced | 2026-04-28 | Not stated in snapshot |
| PFC→Rural Electrification Corporation | Announced | 2026-04-07 | Not stated in snapshot |
| PFC→Rec Limited | Rumored | 2026-04-07 | Not stated in snapshot |
| Avenir Investment RSC Ltd→Sammaan Capital ↗ | Announced | 2026-04-03 | Not stated in snapshot |
| International Holding Company PJSC (IHC)→Sammaan Capital ↗ | Announced | 2026-04-01 | Not stated in snapshot |
| ihc→Sammaan Capital ↗ | Announced | 2026-03-31 | $1.0B |
A discussion or rumour is not a completed transaction. An unstated value is not zero.
PEOPLE & OPPORTUNITYThe talent market
605 postings in the preceding 12 months. The full 631-posting snapshot covers 70 employers.
Expand panel +
The talent market
605 postings in the preceding 12 months. The full 631-posting snapshot covers 70 employers.
Most advertised job titles
0 tracked postings mention remote work.
The seniority mix
431 postings specify a level.
Skills employers mention
Top skills across 631 tracked postings in the available jobs snapshot.
Companies hiring
Large employers
| Company | Employees |
|---|---|
| Punjab National Bank ↗ | 104,120 |
| Niva Bupa ↗ | 13,975 |
| Satyamicrocapital ↗ | 7,481 |
| Aviom ↗ | 6,343 |
| Fusion Microfinance ↗ | 5,001 |
| Hero Fincorp ↗ | 3,467 |
| National Housing Bank ↗ | 3,156 |
| Paisalo Digital ↗ | 2,305 |
THE PEOPLE BUILDING THE FIELDFounders and leaders
470 founders and chief executives across 380 companies.
Expand panel +
Founders and leaders
470 founders and chief executives across 380 companies.
Vishal Chaudhury
CNH Industrial Capital ↗Ex-Nissan Motor, Volkswagen Financial Services, ICICI Bank, Bridgestone India. University of Calcutta BCom 1996
Gagan Banga
Sammaan Capital ↗CEO Indiabulls Housing Finance. Goa Institute of Management MBA
Manoj Dubey
IRFC ↗Ex-Container Corporation of India, Railway Board Delhi, Indian Railways. Hindu College, University of Delhi BS 1990, MS 1992, IIT Dhanbad MBA 2013
Vivek Tiwari
Satyamicrocapital ↗Ex-Satin Creditcare Networks. University of Allahabad BS 1998
Devesh Sachdev
Fusion Finance ↗Ex-BSA Logistics.
Krishnan Ramachandran
Niva Bupa ↗Ex-CEO Apollo Munich Health Insurance, Deloitte, Arthur Andersen, Deutsche Bank. Indian Institute of Technology, Madras BTEch 1995…
Steve Hardgrave
Indian School Finance Company ↗Co-Founder & CEO Varthana · Ex- Invested Capital, Indian School Finance Company, Omidyar Network…
Kapil Garg
Hindon Mercantile ↗BimaPay, RupeeCircle, MD Mufin Finance, K R A.
Rakesh Malhotra
Livfin ↗Co-Founder-Livguard, Livpure · Ex-Luminous Power Technologies, Oak Power Systems, Siemens Energy & Automation
Vineet Singh
Castler ↗Ex-Co-Founder Buildzar.com, MobiKwik, 99acres, Xerox India. Ramjas College, Delhi University BA 1993, IPM India PGDBA 1995
Sunil Agarwal
Paisalo Digital ↗Director - Nupurfinvest. St. John's College Agra Bachelor of Commerce 1989
Sandeep Sabharwal
Kissandhan Agri Fi ncial Services ↗WDRA, FICCI. FMS MBA
Education networks
39 profiles with education records.
Prior employers
3 profiles with prior-work records.
Profiles cover recorded founders and leaders; contact details remain in Radar.
NEWS INTELLIGENCEHow this industry appears in the news
104,365 articles in the measured 12-month window.
Expand panel +
How this industry appears in the news
104,365 articles in the measured 12-month window.
News volume trends
Financial Services coverage tagged Delhi · articles per complete quarter
View quarterly article counts
| Quarter | Articles |
|---|---|
| 2021Q2 | 22,263 |
| 2021Q3 | 15,959 |
| 2021Q4 | 15,493 |
| 2022Q1 | 17,949 |
| 2022Q2 | 22,140 |
| 2022Q3 | 23,297 |
| 2022Q4 | 22,372 |
| 2023Q1 | 29,213 |
| 2023Q2 | 24,671 |
| 2023Q3 | 23,705 |
| 2023Q4 | 21,621 |
| 2024Q1 | 21,319 |
| 2024Q2 | 23,021 |
| 2024Q3 | 22,805 |
| 2024Q4 | 25,278 |
| 2025Q1 | 30,510 |
| 2025Q2 | 22,494 |
| 2025Q3 | 27,271 |
| 2025Q4 | 25,859 |
| 2026Q1 | 25,585 |
Article volume measures coverage, not market sales.
Tone of coverage over time
Most-covered companies
Company share of voice
2,361 recorded company events across 92 companies; percentages use that event total.
Leading coverage topics
Financial Services coverage tagged Delhi · ranked by full-period article count.
Recent and prior counts use the source comparison windows.
Topics gaining and losing attention
India comparison coverage
| Keyword | Recent | Prior | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| tariff negotiations | 11,654 | 5,735 | 103% |
| bilateral trade | 4,614 | 2,445 | 89% |
| trade dispute mechanisms | 4,525 | 2,213 | 104% |
| trade barrier reduction | 4,505 | 2,457 | 83% |
| trade facilitation commitments | 4,333 | 2,208 | 96% |
| countries | 4,193 | 1,860 | 125% |
| free trade deals | 4,085 | 2,445 | 67% |
| multilateral diplomacy | 3,932 | 2,727 | 44% |
| diplomatic strategies | 3,838 | 2,360 | 63% |
| bilateral trade imbalance | 3,287 | 2,063 | 59% |
| odi cricket | 6,058 | 9,722 | -38% |
| limited overs cricket | 5,796 | 9,377 | -38% |
| odi tactics | 5,652 | 8,814 | -36% |
| odi series | 5,276 | 8,381 | -37% |
| odi rankings | 5,025 | 8,115 | -38% |
Event and signal lenses
India comparison coverage
Regulatory Risk
1,945,602 classified articlesterritories, disputed islands, test cricket
43.8% critical · 27.4% positiveFunding Momentum
259,811 classified articlespre-ipo valuation, ipo prospectus, ipo pricing
49.0% critical · 45.9% positiveGrowth
549,706 classified articlesgdp growth rate, economic output growth, economic growth statistics
47.3% critical · 49.9% positiveFinancial Services coverage tagged Delhi. Topic labels describe recorded classifications and can include broad context.
Financial Services in Delhi: key questions
Clear definitions for making better comparisons.
What does this landscape measure?
It measures the tracked company ecosystem, recorded funding, hiring and other available evidence. It is not a market-size estimate.
Can segment counts be added together?
No. A company can belong to several segments, so segment counts and funding can overlap.
What does a missing figure mean?
A dash or unavailable panel means the current reviewed source snapshot does not support that figure.
Company ecosystem snapshot: 31 August 2026. Funding is recorded in USD; filed accounts retain their stated currency and reporting basis. Each section identifies its own coverage. The news and research behind these sections is explorable in Prism.
Canonical landscape ↗