Locked revenue figures are available in Radar; the eight company financial previews stay the same throughout this page. A dash means the figure is outside these featured lists. Revenue years vary by company; the figures are not a like-for-like revenue comparison. Compare annual accounts ↗
Delhi’s
investment industry industry,
in focus.
The companies, capital and talent shaping investment industry in Delhi. Find the leaders. Understand the segments. See where the activity is.

An industry ecosystem,
measured in context.
MEET THE COMPANIESExplore Delhi’s investment industry leaders
24 featured companies from the funding, hiring, revenue and team-size leaderboards.
Expand panel +
Explore Delhi’s investment industry leaders
24 featured companies from the funding, hiring, revenue and team-size leaderboards.
Company discovery
Recorded evidence onlyExplore the live startup set in Radar
No company example met every recorded classification, independence and public-profile gate in this snapshot. The live directory may have newer qualifying companies.
Explore classified startups in Radar ↗Investment Industry industry KPIs in Delhi
A few useful ratios bring the size of this ecosystem into perspective.
33 of 649 tracked companies have open roles.
6 of 649 tracked companies have a recorded round.
Share of disclosed capital received by the three largest recorded recipients.
Midpoint of 6 rounds with a disclosed amount.
Scale is concentrated. Opportunity is broader. The three largest funding recipients hold 100.0% of disclosed capital, while 99.1% of tracked companies have no recorded funding round.
Explore the segments →CAPITAL & COMPANY FORMATIONHow Delhi investment industry has grown
Recorded company formation and disclosed funding across the complete annual series shown.
Expand panel +
How Delhi investment industry has grown
Recorded company formation and disclosed funding across the complete annual series shown.
Disclosed funding by year
Sum of recorded funding rounds · USD
View the numbers
| Year | Funding (USD) | Founded | Raising |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2016 | $0 | 28 | 0 |
| 2017 | $0 | 34 | 0 |
| 2018 | $0 | 22 | 0 |
| 2019 | $0 | 18 | 0 |
| 2020 | $28.02K | 33 | 1 |
| 2021 | $207.34M | 24 | 2 |
| 2022 | $0 | 19 | 0 |
| 2023 | $0 | 26 | 0 |
| 2024 | $217.13M | 23 | 1 |
| 2025 | $244.88M | 7 | 2 |
Funding concentration
Share of all disclosed company funding.
- National Highways Infra Trust99.5%
- Complete Circle Capital0.4%
- Faad Capital0.0%
- Other companies0.0%
Funding by stage
8 recorded rounds since 2016
Investors appearing most often
Recorded participation in investment industry company rounds since 2016.
- 01CPP Investments 3 rounds
- 02Santosh Chandra 2 rounds
- 03Vaibhav Jaiswal 2 rounds
- 04Sandeep Kumar Jain 2 rounds
- 05Vinay Kumar Jaiswal 2 rounds
- 06Akshay Chhugani 2 rounds
- 07Vasant Narayanan Rao 2 rounds
- 08Kapil Malhotra 2 rounds
- 09Sorabh Agarwal 1 rounds
- 010Hemant Dua 1 rounds
Recent recorded rounds
Latest recorded rounds · USDLargest and notable recorded rounds
Each card is one recorded roundBacked by CPP Investments.
Backed by CPP Investments.
Backed by CPP Investments.
Backed by Rajeev Juneja and Arjun Juneja and others.
Backed by Santosh Chandra and Vaibhav Jaiswal and others.
Backed by Sorabh Agarwal and Hemant Dua and others.
THE BUSINESS BEHIND THE ACTIVITYRevenue, profitability & financial strength
Annual accounts for reporting companies linked to this landscape, on like-for-like currency and reporting bases.
Expand panel +
Revenue, profitability & financial strength
Annual accounts for reporting companies linked to this landscape, on like-for-like currency and reporting bases.
Display conversions use the dated reference rates above. Where a verified rate is unavailable, figures retain their source currency. Each reporting cohort keeps its currency and accounting basis separate.
FY2025 · annual statements grouped by reported fiscal year; exact entity periods remain on preview rows · 44 reporting entities from 57 eligible matches.
Sum of reporting-entity revenue; not Delhi market sales.
Combined result for the same cohort.
Combined net income ÷ combined revenue.
The middle covered reporting entity.
31 of 44 covered entities.
Share of covered revenue from the five largest entities.
Annual account trend
Reported cohort totals by year; coverage is stated for every period.
Bar height shows revenue. Changes in coverage can affect totals.
Profitability has two perspectives
FY2025 · 44 reporting entities
Open the company accounts
Up to eight fixed company previews show financial amounts. Search and sort the wider company list, then continue in Radar.
| Company / reporting entity | Revenue | Net profit / loss | Net margin | Revenue growth | Total assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nam Securities ↗L74899DL1994PLC350531 | ₹65.5 crore | ₹0.4 crore | +0.5% | — | ₹11.8 crore |
| Unified Vision Capital ↗U67190DL2012PTC239002 | ₹64.4 crore | ₹25.9 crore | +40.2% | — | ₹62.0 crore |
| National Highways Infra Trust ↗U65929DL2020GOI366835 | ₹19.8 crore | ₹0.8 crore | +4.1% | — | ₹31.7 crore |
| LSI Financial Services ↗U65999WB1997PTC082841 | ₹17.1 crore | ₹5.4 crore | +31.8% | — | ₹50.3 crore |
| Indian Angel Network ↗U74140DL2005PTC142860 | ₹11.4 crore | ₹0.7 crore | +6.3% | — | ₹5.8 crore |
| Anplify ↗U74140DL2014PTC269159 | ₹2.4 crore | ₹0.2 crore | +9.1% | — | ₹1.4 crore |
| Faad Capital ↗U93000DL2015PTC281759 | ₹1.5 crore | ₹-0.5 crore | -33.1% | — | ₹3.0 crore |
| Duane Park ↗U51909DL2016PTC300857 | Financial figure available in Radar | Financial figure available in Radar | Financial figure available in Radar | Financial figure available in Radar | Financial figure available in Radar |
Explore full company accounts and filings.
Explore a reporting entity
Choose “View accounts” to inspect an available company preview.
How does investment industry compare?
Each pair uses the same year, currency and reporting basis. Cohort overlap is disclosed.
| Industry | Covered / eligible | Revenue total | Median revenue | Net profit / loss | Aggregate margin | Profitable share | Overlap |
|---|
Available-account cohorts are not estimates of whole industries. Overlapping entities can occur in more than one cohort; do not add cohort totals.
Coverage, calculations & financial sources
Filed annual accounts for exact designated national identifiers. Every aggregate and peer pair uses one fiscal year, source currency and reporting basis; periods, coverage and overlap are explicit; 2026 partials are excluded.
The same up to eight reporting entities remain open across years, filters and sorts. Other company figures are available in Radar.
Source currencies and accounting bases stay separate. Missing accounts are excluded rather than treated as zero. Exact reporting periods appear on company previews. Annual totals can change with coverage and do not measure growth of a fixed company cohort.
Web traffic, app reach and release cadence
How the Delhi companies on this page show up online: the sites people visit, the apps they install, and how often those apps ship.
Most-installed apps
9 of these companies (1.4%) publish at least one Android app — 12 apps in all, carrying 13.5K installs between them.
| App | Installs | Rating | Store category |
|---|---|---|---|
| IAN Mobile AppIndian Angel Network | 8.6K | — | Business |
| MyFirstCroreComplete Circle Capital | 2K | — | Finance |
| Almondz WealthAlmondz | 1.2K | — | Finance |
| Almondz ERPAlmondz | 861 | — | Productivity |
| ASM CAPITALASM Capital Services | 242 | — | Finance |
| ARCHI BRISK - BIGMANS ADVISORYBigmans Advisory | 130 | — | Finance |
| StoryMintPanScience | 129 | — | Books & Reference |
| WealthreservWealthReserv Financial | 108 | — | Finance |
| Divitas CapitalDivitas Capital | 103 | — | Finance |
| CuriosityPanScience | 77 | — | Education |
Installs are lifetime totals to date at the June 2026 store reading — a measure of reach, not of people using an app today.
App reach by segment
The busiest app inside each of this page’s own segments, with the quarterly release trend behind it (2024Q2–2026Q1).
| Segment | Apps | Installs | Leading app | Release trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Angel Networks | 2 | 8.6K | IAN Mobile App 8.6K | |
| Investment Consultants | 3 | 2.4K | MyFirstCrore 2K | |
| Investment Banks | 5 | 2.3K | Almondz Wealth 1.2K | |
| Accelerators & Incubators | 2 | 206 | StoryMint 129 |
A company can carry several segment tags, so these rows overlap and should not be added together. Trend lines are zero-based and share one quarter grid, so a flat line is a quiet segment, not a missing one.
INSIDE THE INDUSTRYThe Delhi investment industry market map
Explore the segments behind the headline numbers.
Expand panel +
The Delhi investment industry market map
Explore the segments behind the headline numbers.
Where companies are building
Rank segments by scale, hiring or disclosed funding.
Companies can sit in several segments. Counts and funding overlap.
Segment data unavailable
The largest measured segment in this report snapshot.
0 companies hiring · $0 disclosed funding
Explore in RadarHow companies make money
Common revenue models; a company can use more than one.
THE COMPANIES IN MOTIONWho is listing, hiring leaders, launching and winning work
Recorded corporate activity linked to companies in this landscape.
Expand panel +
Who is listing, hiring leaders, launching and winning work
Recorded corporate activity linked to companies in this landscape.
Recent corporate headlines 8 dated reports
Cube Highways Trust (CUBEINVI IN) (CHT) plans to raise around US$538m in its upcoming Hong Kong IPO. The deal will be run by Kotak, HSBC, JM and HDFC.
Shardul Amarchand Mangaldas & Co. acted as legal counsel to Oriental Structural Engineers Private Limited (“OSEPL”) in connection with its divestment of 100% equity stake in Rajiv – Chowk (Sohna) Highway Private Limited (which holds a hybrid annuity road asset awarded by the National Highways Authority of India) to Oriental InfraTrust (“Oriental InfraTrust”).
Supriyajith Family Trust acquired 49,777 shares of Suprajit Engineering on August 19, 2025, increasing its total holding to 5,28,23,405 shares, representing 38.51% of the company's equity. The shares were bought for ₹2,19,88,954.9.
Private equity firm Quadria Capital has taken control of venture capital firm HealthQuad after a split with Belgian impact investor KOIS Invest.
AltG, a leading financial R&D-focused investor specializing in distressed, turnaround and special situation assets, has indicated that it would be willing to make a potential acquisition offer to Godfrey Phillips India to acquire its grocery and convenience retail chain, 24Seven.
The Bharti family office has appointed Rohan Pewekar as CEO for its hospitality and dining business, overseeing brands including PizzaExpress, Chili’s, P.F. Chang’s, and Olive Garden in India.
Net Sales at Rs 5.53 crore in June 2025 down 6.14% from Rs. 5.89 crore in June 2024. Quarterly Net Profit at Rs. 1.05 crore in June 2025 down 79.12% from Rs. 5.01 crore in June 2024. EBITDA stands at Rs. 0.66 crore in June 2025 down 83.86% from Rs. 4.09 crore in June 2024. Morgan Ventures EPS has decreased to Rs. 1.06 in June 2025 from Rs. 5.06 in June 2024.
For the quarter ended 30-06-2025, the company has reported a Standalone Total Income of Rs .00 Crore, unchanged .00 % from last quarter Total Income of Rs .00 Crore and down 100.00 % from last year same quarter Total Income of Rs .00 Crore. Company has reported net profit after tax of Rs -.07 Crore in latest quarter.
Full recorded event mix
Top 10 categories among 61 recorded events in the 24-month window.
IPO pipeline
1 companies with recorded IPO activity
IPO · Hong Kong2 reports
Leadership moves
1 tracked people moves
Appointment CEO
Contract wins
1 recorded customer wins
Customer: indian armyAerospace
Regulatory events
2 recorded events
approved scheme to demerge broking business
Sale rejectedNigerian Upstream Petroleum Regulatory Commission (NUPRC)
Litigation
3 tracked suits
alleged wrongful termination and coercionCivil · Ongoing
financial misreporting and indemnity claimCivil · Ongoing
Earnings pulse
Reported company results in the recorded window.
Median across 14 reported growth observations; companies may contribute multiple periods.
Mergers and acquisitions
Company-linked deal reports; status is preserved as recorded.
| Acquirer → target | Status | Date | Value / context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oriental InfraTrust→Rajiv – Chowk (Sohna) Highway Private Limited | Announced | 2025-10-15 | Not stated in snapshot |
| ASK Financial Holdings→Cube Highways Trust ↗ | Completed | 2025-09-14 | Not stated in snapshot |
| Supriyajith Family Trust→Suprajit Engineering | Completed | 2025-08-19 | Not stated in snapshot |
| quadria capital→HealthQuad ↗ | Completed | 2025-06-17 | Not stated in snapshot |
| Cube Highways Trust→two road assets | Announced | 2025-02-10 | Not stated in snapshot |
| AltG→24seven | Announced | 2024-09-24 | Not stated in snapshot |
A discussion or rumour is not a completed transaction. An unstated value is not zero.
PEOPLE & OPPORTUNITYThe talent market
169 postings in the preceding 12 months. The full 185-posting snapshot covers 145 employers.
Expand panel +
The talent market
169 postings in the preceding 12 months. The full 185-posting snapshot covers 145 employers.
Most advertised job titles
0 tracked postings mention remote work.
The seniority mix
90 postings specify a level.
Skills employers mention
Top skills across 185 tracked postings in the available jobs snapshot.
Companies hiring
Large employers
| Company | Employees |
|---|---|
| Almondz ↗ | 291 |
| Almondz Global Securities ↗ | 252 |
| Growth Central VC ↗ | 61 |
| m2k group ↗ | 51 |
| Anplify ↗ | 22 |
| Nam Securities ↗ | 15 |
| Morgan Ventures ↗ | 3 |
THE PEOPLE BUILDING THE FIELDFounders and leaders
282 founders and chief executives across 293 companies.
Expand panel +
Founders and leaders
282 founders and chief executives across 293 companies.
Akhil Khare
National Highways Infra Trust ↗Ex- National Highways Authority of India, Ministry of Road Transport & Highways. Motilal Nehru National Institute Of Technology MTech 1991…
Gurmeet Chadha
Complete Circle Capital ↗Ex-Citibank India, Reliance Capital Asset Managment. IMS, Devi Ahilya University Indore MBA 2002
Aditya Arora
Faad Capital ↗AngelList, ex- MASH Project. Shaheed Sukhdev College Of Business Studies 2018
Virendra Charoria
Earthstone Holding ↗The Birla Cotton Spinning And Weaving Mills, Usha Flowell, Priyavrat Infrastructure, Ht Information Services, Britex, Earthstone Holding, Bcm Holding…
Aparajita Bharti
The Quantum Hub ↗Co-Founder Young Leaders for Active Citizenship, ex-Catalyst, Snapdeal. Shaheed Sukhdev College Of Business Studies 2010, University of Oxford 2013
Kartik Gopal
Jamwant Ventures ↗Ex-IST Marine Service Group, Legero International Group, Quickspace Industries. Jawahar Lal Nehru University BA 1994, University of Madras MSc 2009
Switi Gupta
Broad Strokes Group ↗Broad Strokes Ventures, Ex-VizExec Transformation. Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee BE 1994, Indian Institute of Technology Delhi MTech 1995
Heemadri Mukerjea
TCA ↗Ex-Sobhagya Capital Options, D& A Financial Services, Chartered Capital and Investment. Shaheed Bhagat Singh College Delhi University BCom 1999
Rahul Narvekar
The India Network ↗Founder The India Network, ex-Founder NDTV Ethnic Retail, Suncity Projects. Indian Institute of Management Calcutta 2007, IIM Ahmedabad 2011
Ajay Mahipal
HealthQuad ↗HealthQuad · ex-Currae Healthtech Fund, Patni Family Office, Elara Capital · Shri Ram College of Commerce BCom 2002, IIM Lucknow MBA 2004
Malvinder Singh
Malav Holdings ↗Ex- RANBAXY REALTY, FORTIS CLINICAL RESEARCH, FINSERVE SHARED SERVICES, GREEN GRASS ESTATES, FORTIS HEALTHCARE HOLDINGS, RANBAXY HOLDING…
Ayush Goyal
Avirex Capital ↗Founder-Induckt Global Venture, Avirex Wealth and Asset Management · Ex-Acquisory Consulting, Nangia Advisors, Corporate Professionals…
Education networks
46 profiles with education records.
Prior employers
7 profiles with prior-work records.
Profiles cover recorded founders and leaders; contact details remain in Radar.
NEWS INTELLIGENCEHow this industry appears in the news
99,822 articles in the measured 12-month window.
Expand panel +
How this industry appears in the news
99,822 articles in the measured 12-month window.
News volume trends
Investment Industry coverage tagged Delhi · articles per complete quarter
View quarterly article counts
| Quarter | Articles |
|---|---|
| 2021Q2 | 19,360 |
| 2021Q3 | 15,286 |
| 2021Q4 | 14,740 |
| 2022Q1 | 16,796 |
| 2022Q2 | 20,847 |
| 2022Q3 | 23,192 |
| 2022Q4 | 22,205 |
| 2023Q1 | 29,174 |
| 2023Q2 | 23,772 |
| 2023Q3 | 22,919 |
| 2023Q4 | 21,288 |
| 2024Q1 | 20,847 |
| 2024Q2 | 22,012 |
| 2024Q3 | 21,519 |
| 2024Q4 | 24,463 |
| 2025Q1 | 28,795 |
| 2025Q2 | 21,059 |
| 2025Q3 | 25,901 |
| 2025Q4 | 26,096 |
| 2026Q1 | 24,688 |
Article volume measures coverage, not market sales.
Tone of coverage over time
Most-covered companies
Company share of voice
72 recorded company events across 13 companies; percentages use that event total.
Leading coverage topics
Investment Industry coverage tagged Delhi · ranked by full-period article count.
Recent and prior counts use the source comparison windows.
Topics gaining and losing attention
India comparison coverage
| Keyword | Recent | Prior | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| tariff negotiations | 11,635 | 5,706 | 104% |
| bilateral trade | 4,612 | 2,444 | 89% |
| trade dispute mechanisms | 4,517 | 2,207 | 105% |
| trade barrier reduction | 4,501 | 2,451 | 84% |
| trade facilitation commitments | 4,331 | 2,205 | 96% |
| countries | 4,193 | 1,860 | 125% |
| free trade deals | 4,080 | 2,436 | 67% |
| multilateral diplomacy | 3,918 | 2,727 | 44% |
| diplomatic strategies | 3,818 | 2,356 | 62% |
| bilateral trade imbalance | 3,284 | 2,056 | 60% |
| odi cricket | 6,036 | 9,659 | -38% |
| limited overs cricket | 5,775 | 9,307 | -38% |
| odi tactics | 5,628 | 8,746 | -36% |
| odi series | 5,255 | 8,324 | -37% |
| odi rankings | 5,007 | 8,068 | -38% |
Event and signal lenses
India comparison coverage
Regulatory Risk
1,874,340 classified articlesterritories, disputed islands, test cricket
43.7% critical · 27.7% positiveFunding Momentum
253,143 classified articlespre-ipo valuation, ipo prospectus, ipo pricing
48.9% critical · 47.2% positiveGrowth
541,739 classified articlesgdp growth rate, economic output growth, economic growth statistics
46.9% critical · 50.6% positiveInvestment Industry coverage tagged Delhi. Topic labels describe recorded classifications and can include broad context.
Investment Industry in Delhi: key questions
Clear definitions for making better comparisons.
What does this landscape measure?
It measures the tracked company ecosystem, recorded funding, hiring and other available evidence. It is not a market-size estimate.
Can segment counts be added together?
No. A company can belong to several segments, so segment counts and funding can overlap.
What does a missing figure mean?
A dash or unavailable panel means the current reviewed source snapshot does not support that figure.
Company ecosystem snapshot: 1 September 2026. Funding is recorded in USD; filed accounts retain their stated currency and reporting basis. Each section identifies its own coverage. The news and research behind these sections is explorable in Prism.
Canonical landscape ↗