Locked revenue figures are available in Radar; the eight company financial previews stay the same throughout this page. A dash means the figure is outside these featured lists. Revenue years vary by company; the figures are not a like-for-like revenue comparison. Compare annual accounts ↗
Noida’s
retail industry,
in focus.
The companies, capital and talent shaping retail in Noida. Find the leaders. Understand the segments. See where the activity is.

An industry ecosystem,
measured in context.
MEET THE COMPANIESExplore Noida’s retail leaders
24 featured companies from the funding, hiring, revenue and team-size leaderboards.
Expand panel +
Explore Noida’s retail leaders
24 featured companies from the funding, hiring, revenue and team-size leaderboards.
Startup discovery
Recorded classifications onlyRetail industry KPIs in Noida
A few useful ratios bring the size of this ecosystem into perspective.
71 of 808 tracked companies have open roles.
66 of 808 tracked companies have a recorded round.
Share of disclosed capital received by the three largest recorded recipients.
Midpoint of 138 rounds with a disclosed amount.
Scale is concentrated. Opportunity is broader. The three largest funding recipients hold 59.4% of disclosed capital, while 91.8% of tracked companies have no recorded funding round.
Explore the segments →CAPITAL & COMPANY FORMATIONHow Noida retail has grown
Recorded company formation and disclosed funding across the complete annual series shown.
Expand panel +
How Noida retail has grown
Recorded company formation and disclosed funding across the complete annual series shown.
Disclosed funding by year
Sum of recorded funding rounds · USD
View the numbers
| Year | Funding (USD) | Founded | Raising |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2016 | $37.32M | 52 | 10 |
| 2017 | $15.88M | 57 | 7 |
| 2018 | $14.99M | 51 | 9 |
| 2019 | $24.61M | 55 | 11 |
| 2020 | $35.8M | 56 | 9 |
| 2021 | $64.57M | 104 | 16 |
| 2022 | $41.48M | 63 | 15 |
| 2023 | $29.55M | 64 | 16 |
| 2024 | $95.58M | 56 | 10 |
| 2025 | $36.4M | 10 | 9 |
Funding concentration
Share of all disclosed company funding.
- Arya.ag41.4%
- HomeShop1811.2%
- ProcMart6.9%
- Other companies40.6%
Funding by stage
170 recorded rounds since 2016
Investors appearing most often
Recorded participation in retail company rounds since 2016.
- 01Stride Ventures 8 rounds
- 02Accion 8 rounds
- 03Accel 6 rounds
- 04Inflection Point Ventures 6 rounds
- 05Alteria Capital 6 rounds
- 06Artha Venture Fund 5 rounds
- 07India Accelerator 5 rounds
- 08Duane Park 5 rounds
- 09LetsVenture 5 rounds
- 010Trifecta Capital 5 rounds
Recent recorded rounds
Latest recorded rounds · USDBacked by Enrission India Capital and Inflection Point Ventures and others.
Backed by Finvolve and Inflection Point Ventures and others.
Largest and notable recorded rounds
Each card is one recorded roundBacked by GEF Capital Partners and Swedfund.
Backed by Accion and Impact Asia and others.
Backed by GS Shop and Network18.
Backed by Sixth Sense Ventures and Fundamentum and others.
Backed by Blue Earth Capital and Impact Asia and others.
Backed by Network18 and Elevation Capital.
Backed by Accion and Omnivore and others.
Backed by Amadeus Capital and Accion and others.
Backed by Zephyr Peacock and Jungle Ventures and others.
Backed by GS Shop and Network18.
THE BUSINESS BEHIND THE ACTIVITYRevenue, profitability & financial strength
Annual accounts for reporting companies linked to this landscape, on like-for-like currency and reporting bases.
Expand panel +
Revenue, profitability & financial strength
Annual accounts for reporting companies linked to this landscape, on like-for-like currency and reporting bases.
Display conversions use the dated reference rates above. Where a verified rate is unavailable, figures retain their source currency. Each reporting cohort keeps its currency and accounting basis separate.
FY2025 · annual statements grouped by reported fiscal year; exact entity periods remain on preview rows · 175 reporting entities from 223 eligible matches.
Sum of reporting-entity revenue; not Noida market sales.
Combined result for the same cohort.
Combined net income ÷ combined revenue.
The middle covered reporting entity.
91 of 175 covered entities.
Share of covered revenue from the five largest entities.
Annual account trend
Reported cohort totals by year; coverage is stated for every period.
Bar height shows revenue. Changes in coverage can affect totals.
Profitability has two perspectives
FY2025 · 175 reporting entities
Open the company accounts
Up to eight fixed company previews show financial amounts. Search and sort the wider company list, then continue in Radar.
| Company / reporting entity | Revenue | Net profit / loss | Net margin | Revenue growth | Total assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dixon Technologies ↗L32101UP1993PLC066581 | ₹5,400.9 crore | ₹565.9 crore | +10.5% | — | ₹3,480.4 crore |
| IndiaMART ↗L74899DL1999PLC101534 | ₹1,320.1 crore | ₹607.2 crore | +46.0% | — | ₹4,089.6 crore |
| ProcMart ↗U74120UP2015PTC074758 | ₹518.5 crore | ₹0.5 crore | +0.1% | — | ₹445.1 crore |
| SmartDukaan ↗U51100UP2009PTC036977 | ₹254.3 crore | ₹-6.1 crore | -2.4% | — | ₹45.9 crore |
| Atlantis ↗U28252DL1996PTC081866 | ₹134.4 crore | ₹8.2 crore | +6.1% | — | ₹57.9 crore |
| TradeIndia ↗U72200DL1990PTC041415 | ₹131.7 crore | ₹7.2 crore | +5.5% | — | ₹99.6 crore |
| Rustorange ↗U74120DL2013PTC259365 | ₹13.8 crore | ₹0.3 crore | +1.8% | — | ₹10.8 crore |
| ExclusiveLane ↗U52100DL2006PTC154098 | ₹13.3 crore | ₹0.0 crore | +0.0% | — | ₹5.7 crore |
Explore full company accounts and filings.
Explore a reporting entity
Choose “View accounts” to inspect an available company preview.
How does retail compare?
Each pair uses the same year, currency and reporting basis. Cohort overlap is disclosed.
| Industry | Covered / eligible | Revenue total | Median revenue | Net profit / loss | Aggregate margin | Profitable share | Overlap |
|---|
Available-account cohorts are not estimates of whole industries. Overlapping entities can occur in more than one cohort; do not add cohort totals.
Coverage, calculations & financial sources
Filed annual accounts for exact designated national identifiers. Every aggregate and peer pair uses one fiscal year, source currency and reporting basis; periods, coverage and overlap are explicit; 2026 partials are excluded.
The same up to eight reporting entities remain open across years, filters and sorts. Other company figures are available in Radar.
Source currencies and accounting bases stay separate. Missing accounts are excluded rather than treated as zero. Exact reporting periods appear on company previews. Annual totals can change with coverage and do not measure growth of a fixed company cohort.
Web traffic, app reach and release cadence
How the Noida companies on this page show up online: the sites people visit, the apps they install, and how often those apps ship.
Busiest websites
20 of the 808 companies on this page carry a measured traffic record (2.5%); these are the largest of those, by monthly visits. The median among them is 318,815 visits.
| Company | Monthly visits | Authority | Mobile |
|---|---|---|---|
| IndiaMARTindiamart.com | 35,501,452 | 92 | 73.9% |
| TradeIndiatradeindia.com | 8,509,401 | 69 | 82.2% |
| Littlebox Indialittleboxindia.com | 2,127,541 | 41 | 94.7% |
| guiding mediaguidingtech.com | 831,710 | 41 | 56.9% |
| Indyahouseofindya.com | 759,621 | 46 | 83% |
| FreeKaaMaalfreekaamaal.com | 745,291 | 34 | 89.5% |
| GudFastgudfast.com | 568,559 | 11 | 92.3% |
| Selsmartselsmart.in | 414,686 | 14 | 94.6% |
| Pebblecartpebblecart.com | 401,844 | 39 | 95.1% |
| Forest Essentialsforestessentialsindia.com | 358,009 | 48 | 83.2% |
Visits and authority are third-party web estimates, not company-reported figures.
Most-installed apps
86 of these companies (10.6%) publish at least one Android app — 222 apps in all, carrying 65.5M installs between them.
| App | Installs | Rating | Store category |
|---|---|---|---|
| IndiaMART - B2B MarketplaceIndiaMART | 43.4M | 4.7 | Business |
| YesMadam Salon & Spa at HomeYes Madam | 6.6M | 4.5 | Beauty |
| GoPaisa: Pay via Credit CardGoPaisa | 3.1M | 3.4 | Shopping |
| LittleboxLittlebox India | 2.2M | 3.9 | Shopping |
| Indya- Indian Wear for Women\'sIndya | 1.7M | 4.4 | Shopping |
| TradeIndia: B2B MarketplaceTradeIndia | 1.7M | 3.2 | Business |
| Flipkart Reset for BusinessYaantra | 942.5K | 4.6 | Business |
| Pebble Go - #PebbleSquadPebblecart | 818.8K | — | Lifestyle |
| Create Online E-commerce StoreShoopy | 705.4K | 3.6 | Business |
| FreeKaaMaal -Cashback & CouponFreeKaaMaal | 690.5K | 3.7 | Shopping |
Installs are lifetime totals to date at the June 2026 store reading — a measure of reach, not of people using an app today.
App reach by segment
The busiest app inside each of this page’s own segments, with the quarterly release trend behind it (2023Q3–2026Q2).
| Segment | Apps | Installs | Leading app | Release trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| B2B E-Commerce | 28 | 45.2M | IndiaMART - B2B Marketplace 43.4M | |
| Local Services | 12 | 7.2M | YesMadam Salon & Spa at Home 6.6M | |
| Beauty Tech | 9 | 6.9M | Yes Madam Partner 214.7K | |
| Coupons And Deals | 7 | 3.9M | GoPaisa: Pay via Credit Card 3.1M | |
| Consumer Electronics E-Commerce | 11 | 2.3M | Flipkart Reset for Business 942.5K | |
| E-Commerce Enablers | 85 | 1.1M | Create Online E-commerce Store 705.4K | |
| Online Gifting | 2 | 549.9K | PinePerks 549.9K | |
| Autonomous Retail | 13 | 462.8K | Daalchini 302.5K |
A company can carry several segment tags, so these rows overlap and should not be added together. Trend lines are zero-based and share one quarter grid, so a flat line is a quiet segment, not a missing one.
Release cadence by quarter
New apps published, beside apps whose most recent update landed in that quarter — the second bar is how much of the shelf is still being maintained.
Darker bars are new releases, lighter bars apps updated. 140 of 222 apps carry a release date. The series ends at 2026Q1, the last quarter that closed before the June 2026 reading.
INSIDE THE INDUSTRYThe Noida retail market map
Explore the segments behind the headline numbers.
Expand panel +
The Noida retail market map
Explore the segments behind the headline numbers.
Where companies are building
Rank segments by scale, hiring or disclosed funding.
Companies can sit in several segments. Counts and funding overlap.
Retail tech
The largest measured segment in this report snapshot.
61 companies hiring · $572.54M disclosed funding
Explore in RadarHow companies make money
Common revenue models; a company can use more than one.
THE COMPANIES IN MOTIONWho is listing, hiring leaders, launching and winning work
Recorded corporate activity linked to companies in this landscape.
Expand panel +
Who is listing, hiring leaders, launching and winning work
Recorded corporate activity linked to companies in this landscape.
Recent corporate headlines 10 dated reports
"Kidbea raised $3.16 million in a Series A round,"
The Estée Lauder Companies Inc. (NYSE: EL) announced today that it has entered into an agreement, subject to regulatory approvals, to acquire the remaining interests in Forest Essentials.
Apparel sourcing and manufacturing company Showroom B2B has raised $17 million in a funding round led by early-growth equity firm Cactus Partners.
Krvvy secured ₹1.2 crore for 3% equity from Namita Thapar, valuing the company at ₹40 crore.
Founders Arjun Singh and Animesh Mishra accepted an offer from Boat co-founder Aman Gupta, who agreed to invest Rs 1 crore for 0.57% equity, valuing the company at about Rs 175 crore.
Mixx Technologies closed a $33 million Series A round led by Eclipse with participation from Gaingels and MVP.
In the September quarter of 2025, SBI Group, through SBI Life Insurance Company Limited, acquired a fresh stake of 1.4 percent in Dixon Technologies (India) Limited.
Delhi, May 4th, 2026: Art-e Mediatech, one of India’s top creative media and MarTech agencies, has secured the full social media mandate for IndiaMART, India’s largest B2B online marketplace.
Retail tech startup Daalchini's operating revenue for the fiscal year FY26 doubled to ₹140 Cr from ₹70 Cr in FY25, cofounder and CEO Prerna Kalra told Inc42.
Sotrue has reached an annual recurring revenue (ARR) of ₹100 crore...
Full recorded event mix
Top 10 categories among 279 recorded events in the 24-month window.
IPO pipeline
2 companies with recorded IPO activity
IPO2 reports
IPO2 reports
Leadership moves
3 tracked people moves
Appointment Head of Retail Expansion Strategy
Appointment Head of Retail Marketing
Appointment Vice-President
Product launches
Products, platforms and features in the recorded window
Automobile Technology and Advanced Mobility
Contract wins
19 recorded customer wins
Customer: eureka forbesTechnology
Customer: AlcatelTelecom
Regulatory events
13 recorded events
approved 74:26 JV for display modules
approved for display module fabElectronics Components Manufacturing Scheme (ECMS)
approved for investmentGovernment of India
approval grantedElectronics and Information Technology Ministry
Litigation
2 tracked suits
Disruption of marketplace visibility by AI chatbotsCivil · Ongoing
trademark infringementCivil · Ongoing
Earnings pulse
Reported company results in the recorded window.
Median across 106 reported growth observations; companies may contribute multiple periods.
Mergers and acquisitions
Company-linked deal reports; status is preserved as recorded.
| Acquirer → target | Status | Date | Value / context |
|---|---|---|---|
| estée lauder→Forest Essentials ↗ | Announced | 2026-04-29 | Not stated in snapshot |
| The Estée Lauder Companies→Forest Essentials ↗ | Announced | 2026-04-10 | Not stated in snapshot |
| Estée Lauder Companies→Forest Essentials ↗ | Pending | 2026-03-17 | Not stated in snapshot |
| Estée Lauder→Forest Essentials ↗ | Pending | 2026-03-06 | Not stated in snapshot |
| Dixon Technologies→Kunshan Q Tech Microelectronics | Announced | 2025-09-18 | Not stated in snapshot |
| Dixon Technologies→Dixon HKC Overseas Joint Venture | Announced | 2025-08-18 | $31.3M |
A discussion or rumour is not a completed transaction. An unstated value is not zero.
PEOPLE & OPPORTUNITYThe talent market
240 postings in the preceding 12 months. The full 274-posting snapshot covers 69 employers.
Expand panel +
The talent market
240 postings in the preceding 12 months. The full 274-posting snapshot covers 69 employers.
Most advertised job titles
1 tracked postings mention remote work.
The seniority mix
143 postings specify a level.
Skills employers mention
Top skills across 274 tracked postings in the available jobs snapshot.
Companies hiring
| Company | Open roles |
|---|---|
| Muun Home ↗ | 6 |
| OUTCAST ↗ | 6 |
| Littlebox India ↗ | 6 |
| IndiaMART ↗ | 6 |
| Osmos ↗ | 6 |
| Mirrorsize ↗ | 5 |
| Sotbella ↗ | 5 |
| Sereko ↗ | 5 |
Large employers
| Company | Employees |
|---|---|
| IndiaMART ↗ | 3,592 |
| Dixon Technologies ↗ | 1,565 |
| TradeIndia ↗ | 1,213 |
| ProcMart ↗ | 357 |
| Berrylush ↗ | 156 |
| Yes Madam ↗ | 138 |
| ExclusiveLane ↗ | 125 |
| IT MNC GROUP ↗ | 125 |
THE PEOPLE BUILDING THE FIELDFounders and leaders
516 founders and chief executives across 394 companies.
Expand panel +
Founders and leaders
516 founders and chief executives across 394 companies.
Chattanathan Devarajan
Arya.ag ↗Ex-ICICI Bank. SV Agriculture College Tirupati BSc 1985
Anish Popli
ProcMart ↗Ex-Energo Engineering Projects, Bharat Heavy Electricals. NIT Trichy BTech 2008, IIM Lucknow PGDM 2013
Dinesh Agarwal
IndiaMART ↗Ex-HCL America, Hcl technologies, CDOT Alcatel Research Centre. HBTU Kanpur BTech 1990
Shivani Poddar
FabAlley ↗Ex-Avendus Capital, Hindustan Unilever. Faculty of Management Studies - University of Delhi MBA 2009
Abhishek Dua
ShowroomB2B ↗Co-Founder & CEO-Showroom B2B, Flavicon Eco Boards · Ex-Colgate Palmolive, GAIL · Thapar Institute of Engineering & Technology BE 2010…
Nott Rao
Vinculum ↗Ex-HCL Computer Garage. IIM Bangalore 1995, NIT Calicut 1991
Tarun Verma
SmartDukaan ↗Delhi University
Anshul Verma
Mall91 ↗Ex-Co-Founder StompMarket, Dex Consulting, HCL Technologies, Tetra Information Services, Jindal Stainlees Steel. IIT Roorkee BE 2000…
Varun Tangri
QueueBuster ↗Co-Founder TagTaste Foods, ex- Co-Founder MaplePOS. Delhi College of Engineering BE 2009
Prerna Kalra
Daalchini ↗Ex-Paytm, Fino PayTech · Panjab University BE 2007, Institute of Management Technology, Ghaziabad PGDM 2009
Rahul Singh
Alcis Sports ↗Founder BTB India, ex-Golfworx, Reebok India, Stencil Apparel. TIT&S Bhiwani BTech 1992
Arjun Singh
Gully Labs ↗Ex-Co-Founder m8buy, Graph Advisors, On Deck, J P Morgan, The Alliance. Netaji Subhas Institute of Technology BE
Education networks
52 profiles with education records.
Prior employers
7 profiles with prior-work records.
Profiles cover recorded founders and leaders; contact details remain in Radar.
NEWS INTELLIGENCEHow this industry appears in the news
9,417 articles in the measured 12-month window.
Expand panel +
How this industry appears in the news
9,417 articles in the measured 12-month window.
News volume trends
Retail coverage tagged Noida · articles per complete quarter
View quarterly article counts
| Quarter | Articles |
|---|---|
| 2021Q2 | 1,068 |
| 2021Q3 | 1,733 |
| 2021Q4 | 1,166 |
| 2022Q1 | 1,189 |
| 2022Q2 | 1,260 |
| 2022Q3 | 2,418 |
| 2022Q4 | 2,345 |
| 2023Q1 | 1,950 |
| 2023Q2 | 1,687 |
| 2023Q3 | 2,064 |
| 2023Q4 | 1,684 |
| 2024Q1 | 1,656 |
| 2024Q2 | 1,740 |
| 2024Q3 | 2,051 |
| 2024Q4 | 1,882 |
| 2025Q1 | 1,907 |
| 2025Q2 | 1,589 |
| 2025Q3 | 2,984 |
| 2025Q4 | 2,048 |
| 2026Q1 | 2,322 |
Article volume measures coverage, not market sales.
Tone of coverage over time
Most-covered companies
Company share of voice
462 recorded company events across 25 companies; percentages use that event total.
Leading coverage topics
Retail coverage tagged Noida · ranked by full-period article count.
Recent and prior counts use the source comparison windows.
Topics gaining and losing attention
India comparison coverage
| Keyword | Recent | Prior | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| tariff negotiations | 11,626 | 5,689 | 104% |
| bilateral trade | 4,611 | 2,440 | 89% |
| trade dispute mechanisms | 4,515 | 2,205 | 105% |
| trade barrier reduction | 4,497 | 2,442 | 84% |
| trade facilitation commitments | 4,327 | 2,201 | 97% |
| countries | 4,193 | 1,860 | 125% |
| free trade deals | 4,081 | 2,433 | 68% |
| multilateral diplomacy | 3,921 | 2,724 | 44% |
| diplomatic strategies | 3,826 | 2,353 | 63% |
| bilateral trade imbalance | 3,281 | 2,048 | 60% |
| odi cricket | 6,046 | 9,672 | -37% |
| limited overs cricket | 5,785 | 9,323 | -38% |
| odi tactics | 5,640 | 8,760 | -36% |
| odi series | 5,266 | 8,338 | -37% |
| odi rankings | 5,019 | 8,082 | -38% |
Event and signal lenses
India comparison coverage
Regulatory Risk
1,836,149 classified articlesterritories, disputed islands, test cricket
43.3% critical · 27.6% positiveFunding Momentum
243,332 classified articlespre-ipo valuation, ipo prospectus, ipo pricing
48.6% critical · 47.0% positiveGrowth
525,759 classified articlesgdp growth rate, economic output growth, economic growth statistics
46.7% critical · 50.7% positiveRetail coverage tagged Noida. Topic labels describe recorded classifications and can include broad context.
Retail in Noida: key questions
Clear definitions for making better comparisons.
What does this landscape measure?
It measures the tracked company ecosystem, recorded funding, hiring and other available evidence. It is not a market-size estimate.
Can segment counts be added together?
No. A company can belong to several segments, so segment counts and funding can overlap.
What does a missing figure mean?
A dash or unavailable panel means the current reviewed source snapshot does not support that figure.
Company ecosystem snapshot: 1 September 2026. Funding is recorded in USD; filed accounts retain their stated currency and reporting basis. Each section identifies its own coverage. The news and research behind these sections is explorable in Prism.
Canonical landscape ↗