Industry landscapes
Industry report

Funding and advertised pay are reported in USD; filed accounts retain their stated source currency and basis.

Exchange-rate basis

Indicative conversions use ECB reference rates dated 2026-09-14, applied consistently across all periods. They are not historical exchange rates. Indian rupees may use crore (1 crore = 10 million); other currencies use K, M and B. CSV downloads, source documents and quoted news headlines retain their original currencies.

THE THE UNITED KINGDOM EDITION 2026

the United Kingdom’s
sales and gtm software industry,
in focus.

The companies, capital and talent shaping sales and gtm software in the United Kingdom. Find the leaders. Understand the segments. See where the activity is.

Snapshot: Funding in USD
Illustrated cover for Sales and GTM Software Industry Landscape of the United Kingdom
GB
COMPANIES · CAPITAL · TALENT

An industry ecosystem,
measured in context.

Sales and GTM Software illustration
MEET THE COMPANIES

Explore the United Kingdom’s sales and gtm software leaders

24 featured companies from the funding, hiring, revenue and team-size leaderboards.

Expand panel +
Sales and GTM Software company highlights in the United Kingdom, snapshot 31 August 2026
Company
Attioattio.com$140.96M13
Cognismcognism.com$129.78M356
CloudSensecloudsense.com$94.46M22
11x11x.ai$76M4
Snoopsnoop.app$42.32M27
Fifth Dimension AIfifthdimensionai.com$35.85M
Quadstonequadstone.com$35.37M131
m3term3ter.com$31.5M48
InFyndinfynd.com5 roles
Quantzigquantzig.com3 roles6
Antlyantly.co2 roles
Connect-Autoconnect.auto2 roles
Lead Forensicsleadforensics.com2 roles438
Salesablesalesable.co2 roles
SciLeadsscileads.com2 roles28
Business Data Prospectsbusinessdataprospects.com1 roles
Airshipairship.co.uk15
Better Proposalsbetterproposals.io4
Cerillion Technologiescerillion.com252
Convertrconvertr.io30
Europageseuropages.co.uk
Flowlaflowla.com3
Global Databaseglobaldatabase.com40
Miqwearemiq.com795
24 featured companies

Locked revenue figures are available in Radar; the eight company financial previews stay the same throughout this page. A dash means the figure is outside these featured lists. Revenue years vary by company; the figures are not a like-for-like revenue comparison. Compare annual accounts ↗

Company discovery

Recorded evidence only
THE KEY SIGNALS

Sales and GTM Software industry KPIs in the United Kingdom

A few useful ratios bring the size of this ecosystem into perspective.

31 August 2026
Hiring participation1.8%

19 of 1,055 tracked companies have open roles.

Funding participation13.9%

147 of 1,055 tracked companies have a recorded round.

Top 3 funding share37.4%

Share of disclosed capital received by the three largest recorded recipients.

Median disclosed round$804.79K

Midpoint of 211 rounds with a disclosed amount.

Scale is concentrated. Opportunity is broader. The three largest funding recipients hold 37.4% of disclosed capital, while 86.1% of tracked companies have no recorded funding round.

Explore the segments →
CAPITAL & COMPANY FORMATION

How the United Kingdom sales and gtm software has grown

Recorded company formation and disclosed funding across the complete annual series shown.

Expand panel +
2016 — 2025

Disclosed funding by year

Sum of recorded funding rounds · USD

the United Kingdom sales and gtm software
$0$46.46M$92.92M$139.39M$185.85M2016: $33.73M20162017: $112.89M20172018: $23.25M20182019: $86.48M20192020: $49.92M20202021: $65.13M20212022: $163.03M20222023: $73.49M20232024: $138.16M20242025: $100.62M2025
View the numbers
Annual sales and gtm software funding and company formation in the United Kingdom
YearFunding (USD)FoundedRaising
2016$33.73M6719
2017$112.89M5717
2018$23.25M5915
2019$86.48M7829
2020$49.92M8317
2021$65.13M5024
2022$163.03M6818
2023$73.49M8726
2024$138.16M5018
2025$100.62M188
WHERE CAPITAL SITS

Funding concentration

Share of all disclosed company funding.

  • Attio14.4%
  • Cognism13.3%
  • CloudSense9.7%
  • Other companies62.6%

Funding by stage

252 recorded rounds since 2016

NUMBER OF ROUNDS
Seed & Angel169 67.1%
Series A–B51 20.2%
Series C+ / PE6 2.4%
Grants, debt & other26 10.3%

Recent recorded rounds

Latest recorded rounds · USD
2 rounds

Swipe or scroll horizontally to browse.

Seed03/2026
VerbaFlo $7M

Backed by PI LABS and Haatch and others.

Largest and notable recorded rounds

Each card is one recorded round
10 cards

Swipe or scroll horizontally to browse.

Series C01/2022
Cognismcognism.com$87.5M

Backed by Viking Global Investors and Blue Cloud Ventures and others.

Series B08/2025
Attioattio.com$52M

Backed by Google Ventures and Redpoint Ventures and others.

Series B11/2024
11x11x.ai$50M

Backed by Andreessen Horowitz.

Series B08/2024
Attioattio.com$33M

Backed by Redpoint Ventures and Balderton Capital and others.

Series A09/2024
11x11x.ai$24M

Backed by Benchmark and Quiet Capital and others.

Series A02/2023
Attioattio.com$23.5M

Backed by Redpoint Ventures and Balderton Capital and others.

Series A04/2022
Attioattio.com$22.58M

Participating investors were not recorded in this snapshot.

THE BUSINESS BEHIND THE ACTIVITY

Revenue, profitability & financial strength

Annual accounts for reporting companies linked to this landscape, on like-for-like currency and reporting bases.

Expand panel +
GBP · millions · consolidated

Display conversions use the dated reference rates above. Where a verified rate is unavailable, figures retain their source currency. Each reporting cohort keeps its currency and accounting basis separate.

FY2024 · annual statements grouped by reported fiscal year; exact entity periods remain on preview rows · 12 reporting entities from 484 eligible matches.

Revenue in covered accounts£15.1m

Sum of reporting-entity revenue; not the United Kingdom market sales.

Net profit / loss£2.6m

Combined result for the same cohort.

Aggregate net margin+16.9%

Combined net income ÷ combined revenue.

Median company revenue£0.1m

The middle covered reporting entity.

Profitable entities+75.0%

9 of 12 covered entities.

Top-five concentration+98.2%

Share of covered revenue from the five largest entities.

Annual account trend

Reported cohort totals by year; coverage is stated for every period.

Bar height shows revenue. Changes in coverage can affect totals.

Profitability has two perspectives

FY2024 · 12 reporting entities

Open the company accounts

Up to eight fixed company previews show financial amounts. Search and sort the wider company list, then continue in Radar.

12 reporting entities
Continue your financial research in Radar

Explore full company accounts and filings.

View financials in Radar ↗
THE UNITED KINGDOM · INDUSTRY COHORTS

How does sales and gtm software compare?

Each pair uses the same year, currency and reporting basis. Cohort overlap is disclosed.

IndustryCovered / eligibleRevenue totalMedian revenueNet profit / lossAggregate marginProfitable shareOverlap

Available-account cohorts are not estimates of whole industries. Overlapping entities can occur in more than one cohort; do not add cohort totals.

Coverage, calculations & financial sources

Filed annual accounts for exact designated national identifiers. Every aggregate and peer pair uses one fiscal year, source currency and reporting basis; periods, coverage and overlap are explicit; 2026 partials are excluded.

The same up to eight reporting entities remain open across years, filters and sorts. Other company figures are available in Radar.

Source currencies and accounting bases stay separate. Missing accounts are excluded rather than treated as zero. Exact reporting periods appear on company previews. Annual totals can change with coverage and do not measure growth of a fixed company cohort.

DIGITAL FOOTPRINT

Web traffic, app reach and release cadence

How the the United Kingdom companies on this page show up online: the sites people visit, the apps they install, and how often those apps ship.

Busiest websites

15 of the 1,055 companies on this page carry a measured traffic record (1.4%); these are the largest of those, by monthly visits. The median among them is 267,433 visits.

CompanyMonthly visitsAuthorityMobile
CitNOWcitnow.com2,164,5523494.2%
Attioattio.com1,072,3764228.9%
Street.co.ukstreet.co.uk820,4213878.7%
Screaming Frogscreamingfrog.co.uk580,271532.7%
Europageseuropages.co.uk356,6374215.8%
Airshipairship.co.uk325,0943686.6%
LeadProlead.pro320,7013185.9%
AutoConvertautoconvert.co.uk267,4332981.2%
Better Proposalsbetterproposals.io235,4624012.8%
Inbestinbest.ai233,4182797.2%

Visits and authority are third-party web estimates, not company-reported figures.

Most-installed apps

58 of these companies (5.5%) publish at least one Android app — 98 apps in all, carrying 4.3M installs between them.

AppInstallsRatingStore category
Dream Talk RecorderAXSAR2.3M3.5Lifestyle
Snoop Finance | Budget TrackerSnoop1MFinance
BulbshareBulbshare248.8K4Lifestyle
NivoNivo223.6K3.5Communication
Sales ManagerVangaurd Software117.3K3.7Business
TeamHaven MobileTeamHaven78.9K1.5Business
CapsuleCapsule CRM63.8K3.9Business
RO AppRemOnline41.4K1.6Business
CitNOW WorkshopCitNOW30.4KAuto & Vehicles
Evolution MoneyNivo26.4KFinance

Installs are lifetime totals to date at the June 2026 store reading — a measure of reach, not of people using an app today.

App reach by segment

The busiest app inside each of this page’s own segments, with the quarterly release trend behind it (2024Q1–2026Q2).

SegmentAppsInstallsLeading appRelease trend
Sales Force Automation904MDream Talk Recorder 2.3M
Marketingtech201.6MSnoop Finance | Budget Tracker 1M
Insurance It81.3MNivo 223.6K
Customer Service Software71.3MEvolution Money 26.4K
Cybersecurity4261.3KSercle 10K
Field Force Automation11207.9KSales Manager 117.3K
Auto It1367.5KCitNOW Workshop 30.4K
Real Estate It22.5KLoop Pocket 2.2K

A company can carry several segment tags, so these rows overlap and should not be added together. Trend lines are zero-based and share one quarter grid, so a flat line is a quiet segment, not a missing one.

Release cadence by quarter

New apps published, beside apps whose most recent update landed in that quarter — the second bar is how much of the shelf is still being maintained.

2023Q2: 12023Q2: 02023Q22023Q3: 62023Q3: 142023Q32023Q4: 32023Q4: 12023Q42024Q1: 32024Q1: 12024Q12024Q2: 22024Q2: 12024Q22024Q3: 22024Q3: 22024Q32024Q4: 22024Q4: 02024Q42025Q1: 12025Q1: 22025Q12025Q2: 12025Q2: 32025Q22025Q3: 12025Q3: 32025Q32025Q4: 52025Q4: 122025Q42026Q1: 52026Q1: 172026Q1

Darker bars are new releases, lighter bars apps updated. 82 of 98 apps carry a release date. The series ends at 2026Q1, the last quarter that closed before the June 2026 reading.

INSIDE THE INDUSTRY

The the United Kingdom sales and gtm software market map

Explore the segments behind the headline numbers.

Expand panel +

Where companies are building

Rank segments by scale, hiring or disclosed funding.

Enterprise tech1,027
Enterprise software954
Saas782
Fintech69
Artificial intelligence51
Real estate saas49
Real estate crm software41
Consumer digital34
Global saas33
Community tools32
Customer data platforms30
Marketing analytics29

Companies can sit in several segments. Counts and funding overlap.

SEGMENT TO EXPLORE

Enterprise tech

The largest measured segment in this report snapshot.

1027companies
1.9%have hiring activity

19 companies hiring · $892.34M disclosed funding

Explore in Radar

How companies make money

Common revenue models; a company can use more than one.

Subscription946
Advertising111
E-commerce - service87
Commission on transaction64
Fee-for-service40
Affiliate marketing11
E-commerce - product11
Physical commerce3
THE COMPANIES IN MOTION

Who is listing, hiring leaders, launching and winning work

Recorded corporate activity linked to companies in this landscape.

Expand panel +
Recent corporate headlines 10 dated reports
Mergers & acquisitionswearemiq.com ↗

Global programmatic media company MiQ announced it is acquiring Rocket Lab, a mobile app growth hub.

Funding roundsverbaflo.ai ↗

Verbaflo has raised $7 million in a seed round led by Pi Labs.

Funding roundsusekana.com ↗

Kana, an AI-native marketing platform founded by serial entrepreneurs Tom Chavez and Vivek Vaidya, has raised $15 million in seed funding to help marketing teams accelerate growth and automate administrative work through agentic AI.

Funding roundsflowla.com ↗

Now, the London-based platform building an AI-assisted automation layer for sales and customer success teams has secured a $2.5 million seed funding round. It was led by Revo Capital, joined by AI Startup Factory, Turkiye Development Fund, APY Ventures, Sharks & Partners, and a group of Salesforce-experienced angel investors.

Mergers & acquisitionschatterbox.co ↗

Red Hat has announced the acquisition of Chatterbox Labs.

Funding roundsattio.com ↗

London-based CRM startup Attio has raised $52 million in Series B funding to expand its CRM platform.

Mergers & acquisitionsdengro.com ↗

PKF Francis Clark advised the shareholders of DenGro, a leading dental CRM platform, on the successful sale of the business to Agilio Software, a private equity-backed provider of dental practice solutions.

Mergers & acquisitionscommissionly.io ↗

Fullcast, the leading RevOps platform for end-to-end Go-to-Market (GTM) planning and execution, announced its acquisition of Commissionly, a UK-based pioneer in cloud-based sales commission management.

Mergers & acquisitionsblackswan.com ↗

Mintel, the global leader in market intelligence, today announced the acquisition of Black Swan Data, an AI-native company specialising in analysing and predicting trends from social media.

Funding roundsuppr.co ↗

MEST disbursed US$331,606 to 10 beneficiary SMEs – who have been selected following a call for proposals in 2020 and a rigorous selection process — to champion the pilot projects.

Full recorded event mix

Top 10 categories among 129 recorded events in the 24-month window.

Leadership moves
43
Funding rounds
26
New products
22
Mergers & acquisitions
14
Earnings
11
Contracts
7
Job creation
2
Lawsuit
1
Capital infusions
1
Regulatory
1
5 activity cards

Swipe or scroll horizontally to browse.

Leadership moves

10 tracked people moves

Nivo ↗
Bruce Glover

Appointment Account Executive

Greg Price

Appointment Chief Financial Officer

Andrew Dickson

Resignation Previously Chief Financial Officer

Miq ↗
Ribhu Mishra

Appointment Vice President – Revenue, India

Miq ↗
Ajendranath Munduri

Promotion Director of Trading

Miq ↗
Abhishek Goyal

Promotion Director of Solutions

Litigation

1 tracked suits

Company
zoominfo v 11x

deceptive trade practices, trademark infringement, misappropriation of goodwill, false advCivil ·

Mergers and acquisitions

Company-linked deal reports; status is preserved as recorded.

Acquirer → targetStatusDateValue / context
Fortifideighton manufacturingAnnounced2026-04-27Not stated in snapshot
Miqrocket labAnnounced2026-04-11Not stated in snapshot
MiqadsmovilAnnounced2026-04-10Not stated in snapshot
red hatChatterbox ↗Announced2026-01-06Not stated in snapshot
Fortifiprovisur technologiesAnnounced2025-12-26Not stated in snapshot
agilio softwareDenGro ↗Completed2025-07-01Not stated in snapshot

A discussion or rumour is not a completed transaction. An unstated value is not zero.

PEOPLE & OPPORTUNITY

The talent market

15 postings in the preceding 12 months. The full 195-posting snapshot covers 113 employers.

Expand panel +

Most advertised job titles

Software Engineer12
Senior Software Engineer12
Senior Software Developer3
Staff Software Engineer3
Global Technical Sales Manager Cloud Based Practice Management Software2
Senior Software Engineer (Rust) Scaling2
5 internship postings

6 tracked postings mention remote work.

The seniority mix

53 postings specify a level.

unspecified
142
senior
34
lead
9
manager
9
entry
1

Skills employers mention

Top skills across 195 tracked postings in the available jobs snapshot.

Software
98
Pc
32
Systems
31
Hardware
17
Infrastructure
6
Machine Learning
5
Sas
5
Agile Methodologies
4
Network
4
Saas
4
ADVERTISED PAY$79.4K/ year

Median across 65 postings with pay data, expressed in USD.

THE PEOPLE BUILDING THE FIELD

Founders and leaders

606 founders and chief executives across 464 companies.

Expand panel +
12 profiles

Swipe or scroll horizontally to browse.

Education networks

56 profiles with education records.

University of Oxford
10
University of Bristol
5
Imperial College London
5
University of Cambridge
5
University of Warwick
4
University of Manchester
3
Copenhagen Business School
3
IIT Roorkee
3

Prior employers

13 profiles with prior-work records.

Microsoft
3
Goldman Sachs
3
Amazon
2
Morgan Stanley
2
Paypal
1
Uber
1
Google
1
McKinsey
1

Profiles cover recorded founders and leaders; contact details remain in Radar.

GEOGRAPHIC FOOTPRINT

Where companies are based

Company counts, hiring and disclosed funding across the recorded hubs.

Expand panel +
8 cards

Swipe or scroll horizontally to browse.

UNDERSTAND THE LANDSCAPE

Sales and GTM Software in the United Kingdom: key questions

Clear definitions for making better comparisons.

What does this landscape measure?

It measures the tracked company ecosystem, recorded funding, hiring and other available evidence. It is not a market-size estimate.

Can segment counts be added together?

No. A company can belong to several segments, so segment counts and funding can overlap.

What does a missing figure mean?

A dash or unavailable panel means the current reviewed source snapshot does not support that figure.

Company ecosystem snapshot: 31 August 2026. Funding is recorded in USD; filed accounts retain their stated currency and reporting basis. Each section identifies its own coverage. The news and research behind these sections is explorable in Prism.

Canonical landscape ↗
Coming soon